The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Barone Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Barone?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Dr. Barone focuses on the health issue at hand and also understands that her patients are individuals with lives, families and concerns. She is efficient and personal. The hospital staff speak highly of her in unsolicited comments. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Dr. Julie Barone is great

Dr. Barone is a very caring competent doctor. She's on top of all the latest medical technologies as well. She goes the extra mile to ensure that I get everything I need to keep healthy. I highly recommend her to all women, those with healthy breats to ensure that they saty that way, and those with cancer. You won't be disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

I have the highest regard, admiration and respect for Dr. Julie. Such a positive attitude when you're going through a very rough time. She's honest, caring and always calls you back. There are never any "dumb" questions. She cares. I love this woman - she's not just your doctor, she becomes part of your life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

Wonderful

Dr. Barone was my second opinion and after meeting with her my husband and I knew that she would be my physician for surgery to remove breast cancer. ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2009

Dr. Barone is the best!

Dr. Barone was my breast cancer surgeon. She was so kind, so well educated and so skilled as a surgeon. The Sharp Ouytpatient Pavilion was a wonderful place to receive cancer treatment. Everything is right there. I recommend Dr. Barone without any hesitation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Barone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. G Kimm Jr

    General Surgery

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. James Boyd

    General Surgery

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Paula Chang

    General Surgery

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8