The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Brady Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Brady?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

I just love my Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's wonderful!

Posted on April 11th, 2015

I've been seeing Dr Julie for about two years or more now. I just love her. She's the best physician I've ever had. She's caring, thorough, understanding and she listens to what I say to her. She and I have joined forces to see to it that I am the healthiest that I can be. She's a gem for sure. A rare find.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

I appreciate Dr Brady as a wonderful, caring, intelligent physician. She gave me a thorough intake exam, and then helped me find a conservative allopathic and more holistically oriented way to get through a 2nd reoccurrence of kidney stones while making use of modern medicine. I really value the approach she took and my issue was very well managed. She also educated me on some alternative beliefs that were not scientifically valid. I find she is a caring, wise doctor in whom I can put my complete faith in. She has gently encouraged me and helped show my way to better health. I intend to keep dropping excess weight so I can be a healthier middle-aged woman. Dropping 15 pounds feels so much better, and I have 30 more to go. I intend to be truly fabulous in my 50s. Thank you Dr Brady, having a truly good doctor is such a blessing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend her

Posted on January 19th, 2014

I saw Dr. Brady for the first time recently for an annual wellness exam. I was extremely impressed. She was very thorough and spent a long time with me making sure all of my concerns and questions were addressed. She listened well and made me feel respected. And she gave me very practical and useful information about my health, including new information about the best way to do a breast self-exam and research on how to reduce stress hormones in your body. I am proactive about my health and do a lot of reading on my own, but I still learned several useful things from my visit with Dr. Brady. I had gone to an obgyn for my pap, but would feel very comfortable letting Dr. Brady do it next year. I will be sticking with Dr. Brady as long as possible and would highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

disabled

Posted on November 12th, 2012

Great doctor. She is very caring and kind. She really takes the time to treat me right.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2010

I've seen Dr. Brady about a dozen times in the last year. While sometimes I do have to wait to be seen, once I am in the exam room, Dr. Brady is very thorough and caring. She seems knowledgeable on new techniques and medicines. She won't give up in pursuing the causes of odd or unexplained symptoms. She is neither too conservative or too aggressive in her practice.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Brady is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.