Dr. Julie Brogren MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Mukilteo, WA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2012
Nut job!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All she does is give you appetite suppressants and says high protein/no carb. Do a regular diet and exercise! You don't need this woman to tell you that. It's all a mind game
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Dr. Brogren (aka Dr. Julie) is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have followed her from Mill Creek to her new clinic in Woodinville. So have many others based on how busy she is now. She has seen my family and me through some tough times. She knows her stuff, AND she is caring and compassionate. Now she's helping me with weight loss in addition to my regular health needs. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2011
Friendly - Caring
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2011
She is awesome
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Dr B is the Best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter and I have both been patients of Dr. Brogren. She spends the time, cares about you as a person, not just a patient. She handled some tricky situations beautifully. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Dr. Julie Brogren is OUTSTANDING!!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brogren understands a womans concerns, and helps you to understand what needs to be done to correct any issues. She is down to earth and truly cares for each patient she sees.I would recommend her to all my friends. It is nice to have a Doctor you can trust and Julie Brogren is that Doctor. Thanks for all you have done for me, I truly appreciate it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 6th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Inappropriate clinical comments and recommendations that led to worry, anxiety and expense for unnecessary clinical care.

4.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julie Brogren, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mukilteo, WA.