ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Brown Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

She is the best doctor I have ever had. I am going to miss her. I hope I can find out where she relocated.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2012

LOVE this physician

I just learned that Dr. Brown will be moving out of the area, thus leaving the medical group I visit. I can't begin to tell you how bummed I am. Although Dr. Brown joined the medical group after I was already established with another physician within the group, I have requested visits with Dr. Brown for all of my Well-Woman exams and I cannot - CANNOT - speak too highly of her. She has a marvelous mix of 'cordial professionalism' and thorough care that make her a real gem. I am genuinely saddened to see her go, but wish her the very best in endeavors ahead. Her future patients are blessed, though they don't know it yet. Much thanks, Dr. Julie. I already miss you. =(

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

I never have troubl with Dr. Julie Brown. I would highly recomend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

Dr Julie Brown

She has been my doctor for many years she is very thorough and takes care of all your concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2008

I Don't think you should go!
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2008

Dr. Brown is a very caring, intuitive and personable doctor.

My visits with Dr. Brown are always positive ones. I feel that I have found a physician who truly values my interests and understands my needs. After an exam by Dr. Brown, she sits with me and discusses a variety of topics that may affect my health. Personal issues (that are causes of stress) are discussed as well as medical issues. Dr. Brown offers a variety of solutions, telling me the pros and cons of each one and then allows me to make an informed decision. I really like the fact that she gives me options and information, rather than just writing out a prescription and handing it to me, like many other physicians do. She is a genuinely caring person and makes the health of her patients her top priority. Our visits have never been rushed or hurried. She makes me feel like I am her only patient and her attention is completely mine. Not only is Dr. Brown a well educated and informed physician, but she is also a very kind person of integrity that I am able to trust with my health. She is excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anaheim, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mohamed El-Nachef

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Manuel Sipowicz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Fred Shalom

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    43