ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Ceasar Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
41 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Ceasar?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

A Very helpful doctor who listens and pays close attention to detail.

Dr. Ceasar has treated me for anxiety, depression, and insomnia. Found a rx regiment that helped significantly that I was able to reduce over time. Now, I'm feeling much better on my own thanks to her.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Dr Julie is an amazing Psychiatrist. She is kind and very personable. I have always been treated like family. The staff members are always so polite and go above and beyond to help you with whatever you need.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

You always have to wait to see Dr Ceasar but that is because she spends as much time as is necessary with every patient. She is very caring and easy to develop a long term relationship with. I only stopped seeing her because I moved out of state and have been unable to find a doctor that comes close to providing the same level of care and compassion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Dr. Ceasar Is The Best. She Helped Me So Much During My Time Of Need. I Am Making Another Appointment, I Would Like To See Her Again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Dr. Ceasar always runs very late so there is a very long wait!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Awful expierence . Think twice before you choose this physician. I progressively got worse and she didn't care . Very cold and doesn't return calls

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 24th, 2009

Bipolar Disorder

She is very knowledgeable and very compassionate. However she does not return phone calls.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Ceasar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Metairie, LA.

  • Dr. Shamalon Johnson

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Metairie, LA 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    11
  • Dr. Sidney Smith III

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Metairie, LA 0 mi

    3.7
    (12)
    32
  • Dr. Jonathon Rynning

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Metairie, LA 0 mi

    3.1
    (20)
    29