Dr. Julie Ceasar MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Metairie, LA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 41 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
A Very helpful doctor who listens and pays close attention to detail.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ceasar has treated me for anxiety, depression, and insomnia. Found a rx regiment that helped significantly that I was able to reduce over time. Now, I'm feeling much better on my own thanks to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Julie is an amazing Psychiatrist. She is kind and very personable. I have always been treated like family. The staff members are always so polite and go above and beyond to help you with whatever you need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You always have to wait to see Dr Ceasar but that is because she spends as much time as is necessary with every patient. She is very caring and easy to develop a long term relationship with. I only stopped seeing her because I moved out of state and have been unable to find a doctor that comes close to providing the same level of care and compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ceasar Is The Best. She Helped Me So Much During My Time Of Need. I Am Making Another Appointment, I Would Like To See Her Again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ceasar always runs very late so there is a very long wait!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awful expierence . Think twice before you choose this physician. I progressively got worse and she didn't care . Very cold and doesn't return calls
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 24th, 2009
Bipolar Disorder
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very knowledgeable and very compassionate. However she does not return phone calls.

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julie Ceasar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Metairie, LA.