Dr. Julie Deleo MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Portsmouth, RI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend. Been with her for over 10 years. Never had a problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DeLeo is down to earth as well as very intelligent. Have been her patient for over 12 years. Never have been disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2011
She gave me her cellphone number!!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She is down to earth,compassionate, And puts you at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Helpful and Kind
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a major health scare and really needed a good doctor since I hadn't seen one in a long time. She was very efficient and thorough. I am so glad that she is my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2010
no empathy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i had a very frightening medical experience and I found her to be cold and abrupt. there was no follow up and when I called her with questions, she was clearly annoyed, rude and lacked any concern for my well being. never even asked, "how are you doing?"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, knowledgeable, helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring, intelligent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 28th, 2010
Professional & Knowledgable
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr DeLeo is very professional and knowledgable. She takes the time to make sure any questions +/or issues you are having are addressed. Appropriate routine tests are ordered on annual exams. I would recommend this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2008
Routine Annual Exam
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Deleo was thorough, knowledgable, very good bedside manner, approachable. Although I was seen 45 min. after my scheduled appt., I did not at all feel rushed by Dr. Deleo; in fact, she spent about 20-25 minutes with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julie Deleo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portsmouth, RI.