The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Ducharme Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 19
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Ducharme?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

ENDOCRENOLLAGEST

Posted on July 1st, 2016

DR. D . was wonderful with me she took a lot of time with me. was so very nice to to me, she did a byopsey on my thyroid 7 needuols she was so good i hardleey felt anything. talked me through the whole thing. she allowed me to talk as long as i needed to very nice visit, i would recamend DR. D, to every one that need a ENDO, DR.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring doctor

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Dr. Ducharme has provided me with great care for many years. Her office staff is the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

I really enjoy this doctor. She is patient and her bedside manner is tops.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional

Posted on September 19th, 2014

Dr. Ducharme is attentive and has a wonderful bedside manner, she doesn't rush through your appointment and takes everything into consideration when trying or needing to make changes to my care. Dr. Ducharme and her staff go beyond what many offices consider good patient care. They are professional, they call back in a reasonable time frame and they work well with getting your follow up appointments. Prescription refills are addressed quickly . The only problem is that she is so popular it is very hard to get an appointment less than 3-4 months out.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Genuine

Posted on April 10th, 2012

Dr. Ducharme and her staff have been with me through some tough times. She has always been genuinely concerned. Her staff has gone above and beyond to help me out. Dr. Ducharme herself has been a very caring and understanding doctor. She alway makes sure you know what the problem is or what the solution may be before leaving her office. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dusharm and office staff!

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

I love Dr. Dusharm and her staff. They is warm and welcoming and doesn't make you feel like you are crazy! Dr. Dusharm takes excellent care of your personal needs and is always very kind and easy to understand!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr. Ducharme

Posted on January 10th, 2011

I appreciate your care and expertise. I am very glad to be a patient of yours.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and Dedicated

Posted on August 18th, 2009

Dr. Ducharme is one of the kindest doctors that I have ever met. It is obvious that she loves her job and she cares about people.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2009

Trying to get a call back has been a problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2009

The doctors office is unable to provide a bill at the time of service. Her Bel Air office charges for "hospital services" in addition to the office visit charge even though she does not render any hospital services. The insurance company rejects these charges and you will be stuck paying $144 for services that were not rendered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Ducharme is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Havre De Grace, MD.