Dr. Julie Ducharme MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Havre De Grace, MD

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
ENDOCRENOLLAGEST
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. D . was wonderful with me she took a lot of time with me. was so very nice to to me, she did a byopsey on my thyroid 7 needuols she was so good i hardleey felt anything. talked me through the whole thing. she allowed me to talk as long as i needed to very nice visit, i would recamend DR. D, to every one that need a ENDO, DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ducharme has provided me with great care for many years. Her office staff is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really enjoy this doctor. She is patient and her bedside manner is tops.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 19th, 2014
Professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ducharme is attentive and has a wonderful bedside manner, she doesn't rush through your appointment and takes everything into consideration when trying or needing to make changes to my care. Dr. Ducharme and her staff go beyond what many offices consider good patient care. They are professional, they call back in a reasonable time frame and they work well with getting your follow up appointments. Prescription refills are addressed quickly . The only problem is that she is so popular it is very hard to get an appointment less than 3-4 months out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
Genuine
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ducharme and her staff have been with me through some tough times. She has always been genuinely concerned. Her staff has gone above and beyond to help me out. Dr. Ducharme herself has been a very caring and understanding doctor. She alway makes sure you know what the problem is or what the solution may be before leaving her office. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Dr. Dusharm and office staff!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Dusharm and her staff. They is warm and welcoming and doesn't make you feel like you are crazy! Dr. Dusharm takes excellent care of your personal needs and is always very kind and easy to understand!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Thank you Dr. Ducharme
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate your care and expertise. I am very glad to be a patient of yours.

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2009
Kind and Dedicated
Dr. Ducharme is one of the kindest doctors that I have ever met. It is obvious that she loves her job and she cares about people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Trying to get a call back has been a problem.

2.3 of 5
June 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctors office is unable to provide a bill at the time of service. Her Bel Air office charges for "hospital services" in addition to the office visit charge even though she does not render any hospital services. The insurance company rejects these charges and you will be stuck paying $144 for services that were not rendered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julie Ducharme, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Havre De Grace, MD.