Dr. Julie Flagg III MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Middletown, CT

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.7)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Awesome
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Flagg was is wonderful. The best bedside manner. Very engaged in my situation, very experienced and knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Absolutely fabulous!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had soo many experiences with doctors. I find Dr. flagg to be one the best doctors that I have had many appointments/procedures with...she is so concerned about my well being. Dr. Flagg calls me personally to see how I am feeling..how I am healing and making sure that I am following her instructions. I would recommend her to anyone..she is truly a great physician and person. She shows me dignity and respect. Thank you for all that you do to make a difference in this world Dr. Flagg!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Love her!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. Goes above and beyond.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2013
Stronly Reccomend!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came into the room extremely friendly and personable. called promptly the next day with exam results even tho she was out of the office. When I called back to ask a few questions she seemed very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. Also, Im extremely squeamish when the speculum. She was very gentle and made me feel relaxed. I strongly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish all my Doctors were like her. I have refered her to friends and All I hear is positive feedback.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
Had my worst appt ever with Dr. Flagg
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came in for an annual exam four months following the birth of my first child (another doctor in the practice delivered my child). Expressed several concerns to Dr. Flagg, she performed part of the exam and then basically ran out of the exam room without addressing any of the concerns I raised during my visit. After waiting forty minutes, her time spent with me was about five. I actually heard her take several phone calls before coming in to see me. I left feeling frustrated, sad and violated. I will never go back there again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Good doctor, but....
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Flagg very much and she is an extremely dedicated physician. However, twice during my exam her cell phone went off and she TOOK THE CALLS! Now,maybe she was expecting a call from someone in labor who was right across the street at the hospital - I don't know. But I'm sorry, my exam time should be all about me. Hold all calls for the next 10 minutes. Is that too much to ask??

2.3 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Nice, but...
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant and spends time with patients. Had some complications and she seemed to get flustered and somewhat lacking in confidence. Did not inspire confidence inme.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2009
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience has always been wonderful. She listens and follows up with tests when needed and takes action if something is troubling you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julie Flagg III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Middletown, CT.