ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Fogarty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Fogarty?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Barb and Larry

Posted on September 28th, 2016

We are so very fortunate to have Julie Fogarty as our primary Dr. She is so on point with her evaluations and diagnosis that we have been able to dispense with a specialist for my husbands diabetes. She also works well with Moffitt Cancer Center for our needs there and keeps up to date records to make sure we are getting the best and most up to date care. She has directed us to other top notch Dr.'s when we need to see someone special. Can't say enough good things about her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on April 4th, 2011

Dr. Fogarty and the staff are wonderful. Dr. Fogarty spends time listening, caring and trying to get to the root of the problem instead of giving you meds and sending you on your way. Great experience .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is the BEST!

Posted on October 12th, 2010

Between Dr Fogarty and her assistant Yvonne, you will find the most caring and helpful people. Dr Fogarty has been the easiest to talk to of all of the Dr's I have ever seen. She is compassionate, friendly and very knowledgable. I am blessed to have found her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doc ever

Posted on October 22nd, 2009

terrific dr. when i had shingles she personally called me at home to see how i was

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever! So glad I found her!!

Posted on May 27th, 2009

Dr. Fogarty is the ABSOLUTE best doctor I have ever been to in my life. Thanks to her I am alive today! My first visit to her was for some odd jaw pains I had been having. She immediately had an EKG run and had me sent to the hospital. I had a 95% blockage in my LAD. Had she not responded as she did, I could have easily had a heart attack with that type of blockage!!!Dr. Fogarty is knowledgable, professional and KIND. She is everything you could ever want in a physician! Thanks Doc!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Fogarty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seminole, FL.