ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Fogarty Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Fogarty?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Fogarty?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Barb and Larry

We are so very fortunate to have Julie Fogarty as our primary Dr. She is so on point with her evaluations and diagnosis that we have been able to dispense with a specialist for my husbands diabetes. She also works well with Moffitt Cancer Center for our needs there and keeps up to date records to make sure we are getting the best and most up to date care. She has directed us to other top notch Dr.'s when we need to see someone special. Can't say enough good things about her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Fogarty and the staff are wonderful. Dr. Fogarty spends time listening, caring and trying to get to the root of the problem instead of giving you meds and sending you on your way. Great experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

She is the BEST!

Between Dr Fogarty and her assistant Yvonne, you will find the most caring and helpful people. Dr Fogarty has been the easiest to talk to of all of the Dr's I have ever seen. She is compassionate, friendly and very knowledgable. I am blessed to have found her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

best doc ever

terrific dr. when i had shingles she personally called me at home to see how i was

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2009

Best doctor ever! So glad I found her!!

Dr. Fogarty is the ABSOLUTE best doctor I have ever been to in my life. Thanks to her I am alive today! My first visit to her was for some odd jaw pains I had been having. She immediately had an EKG run and had me sent to the hospital. I had a 95% blockage in my LAD. Had she not responded as she did, I could have easily had a heart attack with that type of blockage!!!Dr. Fogarty is knowledgable, professional and KIND. She is everything you could ever want in a physician! Thanks Doc!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Fogarty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seminole, FL.

  • Dr. Sung Byun

    Dr. Sung Byun

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Seminole, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Cynthia Paganini

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Seminole, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    37
  • Dr. Michele Jorgenson

    Internal Medicine

    Seminole, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    17