ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Franklin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Franklin?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Amazing Doctor

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Dr. Julie Franklin is amazing!! I have had two babies with her as my doc and have had two great experiences.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2014

I was a patient of Dr. Franklin and I had a miscarriage in the first trimester and she was so compassionate and caring. I would recommend her to any of my friends and family member that are females.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2012

I have been going to Dr. Franklin for several years. I would recommend her very highly to anyone. She is professional, caring, and capable. In my opinion, she is a great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She does not accept Health Net!

Posted on July 21st, 2011

I went to this doctor because my regular was not available. When getting my medical history, I felt like she was judging me somewhat on what I was telling her. The most frustrating part was that she is not covered my insurance and NO ONE at the office told me. When I called to get an explanation, I was told that they just found out as well. My normal doctor is great about helping me get my prescriptions and visits covered but Dr. Franklin didn't seem to care, nor did the office staff. I have never had to check if I have coverage with my regular doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OK, she is my sister.

Posted on September 30th, 2010

She is my sister. And I am a male. But, as a physician, I can state that Julie has all the qualities any patient would look for. If I were s woman, I would love to have somebody with her abilities, compassion, and native intellect.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Franklin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.