The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Freeman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Freeman?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Freeman?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Dr. Freeman overall is the best doctor I haven taken my kids to. She is fast on getting in and out with your answer for what is wrong with my children. Dr Freeman's staff are very quick and very friendly to the kids. She is overall the best doctor in town.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Great Doctor!

She is always very positive and explains things very well. Great "bedside manner".

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Would recommend to anyone looking for a pediatrician! Awesome, caring doc!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Dr. Freeman is amazing. She is very understanding and she listens well. She will spend as much time with you as you need so she can answer all of your questions. Her staff and nurses are generally courteous and caring. The longest I think we have ever had to wait to be seen is about 10 minutes and I have never had a problem making an appointment. Over all she is the best pediatrician I have ever taken my child to and I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

Dr. Freeman is very friendly and helpful! She truly cares about her patients and their families!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

Great Doctor!

I think Dr. Freeman is great! She is not the type that would make you feel intimidated or inferior. She speaks to you to where you can understand and is always willing to answer your questions. She is great with children. She also takes the extra step in getting to know you and also wants you to know her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Freeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.

  • Dr. James Phillips

    Pediatrics

    Springfield, MO 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    11
  • Dr. Bernard Griesemer

    Pediatrics, Family Medicine

    Springfield, MO 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    42
  • Dr. Laura Waters

    Pediatrics

    Springfield, MO 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    8