Dr. Julie Gould DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2012
Love Dr. Gould!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been with Dr. Gould for years. I am 55 years old and she is wonderful with menopause issues. Wonderful bedside manner, never making you feel rushed. My daughter is also a patient and feels the same. We feel safe and comfortable with Dr. Gould, looking forward to many more years with her. Always correct with her diagnosis and able to remedy the problem. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am an nurse and have worked with a number of physicians. I HATE the GYN exam and only make an appoint ment when I need to. (Every 10 years or so). I was freaking out but Dr. Gould made me very comfortable, seemed honestly concerned and I feel good enough to schedule my yearly with her now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice, professional office staff. Dr. Gould is easy-going.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2011
Dr. Gould is Superb
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. Gould's at her previous practice and when I called to schedule my exam after she left, they were NOT helpful in helping me find her. They lied to me telling me they didn't even know if she was still practicing. Thank goodness for Google! I found her at West County Women's Healthcare and started seeing her at the new practice. She delivered my first son and has always taken a genuine interest in my health and isn't rushed during my appointments. In fact, upon seeing me at check-in, she recognized me after two years and said how glad she was that I found her. Most doctors don't even remember a face, let alone your name. Her personal attention to detail is certainly uncommon but welcome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Dr. Gould is the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Gould because my regular physician was booked and was so pleased with her, I transferred my care. She takes the time to answer all of my questions and concerns and is very thorough. Very pleased with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 18th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
It might be too soon to rate Dr Gould. I saw her for the first time last month and she was great. She really listened, and was genuinely interested in what I had to say. She answered all my questions. She has a lot of energy! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
WONDERFUL !!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Makes you feel comfortable right away. Spends lots of quality time with you...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2010
A+++
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Go visit her she's very nice and spends quality time with you!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gould's manner, professionalism, and knowledge make this a pleasant experience. I feel lucky to have found a doctor like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2010
Loved her.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never laughed during my annual exam so much. Dr. Gould made me feel at ease during a visit that I usually dread. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2010
Best OB/GYN in St. Louis!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gould delivered my daughter and I was so impressed with how much time she took with me during prenatal visits. She is the most attentive and down to earth Doctor I have ever meet. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2010
She listened to me!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So many times I go into a doctors office and get generic responses. Dr. Gould REALLY listened to my complaints and tried to figure out a deeper reason for my multiple complaints. Instead of giving me a band-aid treatment for each issue, she took the time to figure out what the real issue was. She rocks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julie Gould, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.

Doctor

Dr. William Bill Settle

25 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marta Pineda

43 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Beth Gearhart

23 years experience

3.5 of 5