Dr. Julie Henry-Kelly MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Warren, MI

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.7)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Wait Time 21 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Dirty office!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Dr was late , the room I was put in was disgusting! When I was talking I felt like I was being rushed. Not very friendly , she seemed stuck up and that she did not care . I will never go back and I would not recomend this doc to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Prompt and thoughtful doctor. We were seen nearly immediately. Very thorough in explaining and making sure we understiod the diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 28th, 2014
Not personable
The staff were very nice and attentive. Dr. Henry answered questions and gave information appropriately, however her bedside manner was "dry." She is not very personable and presents as indifferent regaring condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2013
Good Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like this office. The staff all had smiles and the receptionist is pleasant. The Dr. knew what she was doing and actually put my cast on herself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very short wait time and overall was happy with the way my mom was taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to her once for a sprain.She has no bedside manner and seems to care less about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
still in pain 2 years later!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julie Henry-Kelly, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.