ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Hibbard Is this you?
  • 25
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Hibbard?


35 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Very easy to talk to. Answers all questions I have. Follows up after tests are completed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Hibbard for a number of years and really appreciate he kind manner as well as her abundant medical knowledge. She is an excellent doctor! Very relate-able, and she seems to really care about me and my health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Very disorganized I was told I just needed to ok test they could use prior sample I ok'd it. I got a call the following week asking if I wanted the test done if so I needed to provide another sample.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Solid Doctor

Dr. Hibbard knows her stuff and follows up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Love her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Warm, caring doctor

Dr. Hibbard takes the time to listen and understand. She is an excellent doctor and is concerned about allieviating symptoms, not just curing the problem. She never acts like she is rushed and it is usually easy to get an appointment. I have started bringing my kids to her and I am much happier with her than I was with my pediatrician. It is important to me to have a doctor who I feel comfortable discussing my symptoms with and also discussing possible treatment options. Dr. Hibbard is wonderful...I strongly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Very caring and knowledgable, would definitely recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2009

Dr. Hibbard is a highly skilled physician for myself and 5 family members ages 7-68 yrs.

Dr. Julie Hibbard, has been a God spend to our family. She always has time to explain our individual situations, treatment options, and refers us to specialist when needed. Family medicine is not just urgent care it's ongoing care. Understanding that each person is unique, and care for entire families more complicated and complex. Dr. Hibbard takes the time to know her patients and understand their lives. She has always been their when we need her. I also appreciate all the precautions the entire staff takes not spread disease from patient to patient. I may just need my blood pressure checked, not the FLU from exam room 2. So PLEASE keep up the good work of hand sanitizing. That man before should be thankful she cared enough to suggest a chest X-ray to rule out pnuenomia and not just send him home.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2009

Doctor is very nice, but went in with the flu to see about an antibiotic and a way to help reduce my high fever. I was given a urine test and asked to go to the hospital for a chest XRAY and blood work the nurse there could not draw my blood after three attempts; Pokes. All said she did ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to help and her bill plus the hospital bill was EIGHT HUNDRED DOLLARS. Her level of care was lacking seriously. Another thing that bothered me is that she was fanatical about hand washing but after touching me, my mouth and such she would type and handle her Laptop, wash, touch her laptop. You get the idea. I would avoid using this care giver.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Hibbard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington, UT.

  • Dr. Gregory Cetton

    Dr. Gregory Cetton

    Family Medicine

    Farmington, UT 0.50 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    20
  • Dr. Gavin Van Staden

    Dr. Gavin Van Staden

    Family Medicine

    Farmington, UT 0.50 mi

    3.5
    (39)
    12
  • Dr. Tim Duffy

    Family Medicine

    Kaysville, UT 1.17 mi

    15