ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Jacobstein Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Jacobstein?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Dr. J is by far the best physician I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. When I had to have a c-section 3 years ago to have my son she rearranged her schedule so she could be there to care for me. Who does that? It meant so much to me that she did that. There aren't too many doctors I can say I actually look forward to seeing once a year but she's definitely one of them. She is just a very caring physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

Dr. J has the best bedside manner. You never feel rushed when visiting her. She makes sure all of your questions are answered. You feel like your talking to a friend who is honest.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Jacobstein for 6+ years. She is a great OB/GYN! She is extremely friendly, and she really takes the time to get to know her patients. I never feel like a stranger at my appointments. What I love most about her is her ability to be honest with me about care. She values my input just as much as I value hers.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2009

RUN to this practice!

Dr. J is absolutely wonderful. I have been seen by all of the doctors at this practice and they are all exceptional. Between my two pregnancies I had complications, preterm labor, and an emergency delivery. It was the excellence of Dr. J and her colleagues that saved my boys' lives. I can't say enough about her: Professional, thorough, listens, supportive, friendly. Top notch doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 8th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Jacobstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Pedro Arrabal

    Dr. Pedro Arrabal

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    34
  • Dr. Tammy Benjamin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Judith Rossiter

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30