ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Jones Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Jones?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Jones?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Julie Jones was a great surgeon. She did a lumpectomy for breast cancer , she was the most companionate Dr I have ever visited. Thank you. She closed her practice in Lowell and would love to know what happened to her. Where she went.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

She was the best doctor I have ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2013

what an awesome doctor
Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

An excellent Doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

stage 1 breast cancer

After being diagnosed with stage 1 breast cancer I went to Dr. Jones on the reccomendation of sts. memorial staff. I found her to be a caring ,compassionet,excellent surgeon. she explained every procedure so I knew what to expect at every turn. the surgery was done so well you cannot see the scar at all . I have had to point it out to other drs. or they never would have seen it. I highly recommend dr. Jone for any needed breast surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Very porfessional caring doctor

Dr. Jones is a very compassionate doctor. She always seems to be genuinely concerned for her patients. She never rushes, she takes the time to explain everything, even the silliest of questions I may have asked. Could have not asked for a better doctor. She performed a mastectomy, never had any problems or complications.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

After having some very bad experiences in my area I traveled to Lowell Ma in hope of finding prompt, professional treatment for my breast cancer. I found that and more in Dr. Jones office. She is very professional and personal and I did NOT feel like just a number like I had at other places. LOVE her, LOVE her staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lowell, MA.

  • Dr. Nicholas Spirito

    General Surgery

    Lowell, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Doris Pliskin ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Doris Pliskin

    General Surgery

    Lowell, MA 0 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Lerna Ozcan

    General Surgery

    Lowell, MA 0 mi