ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Lang Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Lang?


11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

Excellent care

Dr. Lang is fantastic. I just got over about 6 weeks of tests and biopsies, culminating in a surgery. Dr. Lang made an uncertain and frightening experience so much easier. She was accessible and answered all my questions, never once making me feel rushed. The entire support staff is equally helpful and empathetic. I feel blessed to have been in such capable and caring hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

A Brilliant Doctor

I was found a suspicious lesion on my breast during a random MRI check up. I did a lot of researches and fortunately met with Dr. Lang. she was very helpful in guiding me through the step by step diagnosis, determining the possible medical condition and designing the most suitable treatment. i felt comfortable and transparent in what i was heading to. my surgery to remove the lesion was a work of art, i had zero pain and no swell after surgery and recover within days. Dr. Lang is truly amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

Mr

Dr. Lang is by far one of the most intelligent beings I have had the pleasuring of meeting in my time. If you have medical issues that Dr. Lang specializes in and if you need help then TRUST me when I tell you her demeanor and skills are above and beyond the rest. Feel free to give her a call. Few if any, do it better... You Go Girl!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

No follow up care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2012

I highly recommend this doctor. She is very compassionate. Her whole team was terrific. My incision looks great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Outstanding surgeon, really spends time with patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Horrible surgeon and person

I had breast cancer and a bilateral mastectomy. I was butchered and sent home with untreated strep throat. I had severe infection shortly after going home. I had one follow up appt, to be told to never come back, that she didnt do follow ups. I checked myself into the emergency room several times with complications and she never responded to the other doctors or to me. I have never been able to drive a car or do light chores again. There are severed tendons, and huge chunks of muscle gone. Not just on the cancer side. I am too ill to file malpractice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Lang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Shilpa Gowda

    General Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Nivedh Paluvoi

    General Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    5
  • Dr. Craig Baker

    Dr. Craig Baker

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18