ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Lesser Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Lesser?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2013

Excellent Care Provider

Dr. Lesser is highly intelligent and is an excellent doctor. She connected the dots on our daughter's case and diagnosed a condition outside of her specialty. We highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2012

Rude. My daughter's eating disorder has gotten worse followng Dr. Lesser's recommendations

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Dr. Lesser is likely one of the most highly trained, highly skilled doctors for eating disorders in our country.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

She never heard of the psychiatric medication I was on. I didn't trust her after that, but there was no one else for me to see.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

Dr. Lesser is brilliant! She saved my life. Anyone battling an eating disorder should seek her help--best doctor I've ever worked with!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

I would recommend Dr. Lesser to anyone seeking psychological help.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Lesser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Nickitas Thomarios

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. Jessica Cici

    Dr. Jessica Cici

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Jill Gorius

    Psychiatry

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    17