The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Martinez Is this you?
  • 11
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Martinez?


30 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

like every much

Dr.Martinez has always been very responsive to my needs and spends enough time with me so that I feel very cared for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Dr. Martinez was very patient with my three year old daughter. She explained to me what she was doing and what I would need to do when we got home.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Sucks!

Worst, rudest female doctor I have ever seen in my life. I knew she would not last at Anasazi Medical in Santa Fe and she didn't. Horrible woman, terrible temper and very nasty. I am in my 70's and was horrified by this clown of a doctor. I hope she goes back to Texas and can't find another job. She does not deserve a job where she deals with the public. Awful! Stay away from this sick woman "doctor."

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

Ms. Martinez was rude and impatient with my 70 year old mother. Ms. Martinez sat in her chair, held her head in her hand and rolled her eyes when my mother was explaining what was going on. She sharply told my mother that she was helping her with the info. my mom was giving her. I will not recommend this dr. to my family or friends. She should change her field and maybe try the animal field. She has no business working with people.with people.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Martinez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Fe, NM.

  • Phillip Hertzman

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Santa Fe, NM

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Patrick Samora

    Family Medicine

    Santa Fe, NM 0 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    12
  • Dr. Marcie Lichtenstein

    Family Medicine

    Santa Fe, NM 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    2