ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Norley Is this you?
  • 16
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Norley?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Not open to physical contact

Seemed distant. Was reluctant to touch me, because she kept apologizing about how cold her hands were. VERY STRANGE !!!!! Office staff was not helpful.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

I'm incredibly grateful that such a great PCP accepts Medicare. Great bedside manner, great listener & a great communicator. It's very easy to get an appt with her or her NP on short notice. She and her office are VERY on top of things. Clean, proper, thorough, timely responses & great organization.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Julie the best doctor in the world

she is the brightest most caring and really concerned about the patients problems or needs. Without hesitation I can say that she is the best doctor I ever had in my 74 years of life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Patti

Wonderful Doctor!! Listens carefully. She will be terribly missed!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

I have NEVER had a doctor like Julie Norley. She referred me to a surgeon who scheduled surgery (and Dr. Norley would not be attending). At the end of the day of my surgery I woke up in my hospital room and there was Dr. Norley ... checking on me. My complete family was so impressed with her that they all changed their primary physican to her. She's amazing. She really cares about you personally along with your health. I love Dr. Norley and hate to see her leave me. Where ever she is going they are so fortunate to have her. Best to you Dr. Norley.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Great doctor.......will not even see anyone else. look years for a great prime doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Norley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Jose Reynoso

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Justin Possner

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (49)
    9
  • Dr. Christin Gallo

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    11