ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Perry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Perry?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Dr. Perry took me when I was 7 months pregnant and noone else would. She delivered my first and third child. I wish she would've been in the state to deliver my second. She also has seen me through 2 miscarriages and now is helping me through other issues. She takes time, asks questions, remembers things from years ago and takes the time to personally call to check on me. I would recommend her to anyone I know.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Horrible! I suffer PTSD from childhood sexual abuse, she completely ignored my mental health background. She never told me when the touch was coming, didn't engage me at all, instead sat there with her hands up my vagina and had a "chat" with the nurse as if I wasn't there at all. She was not kind, gentle or considerate. I had flashbacks for over two weeks after that appointment. Worst Doctor experience of my life.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 14th, 2015

I have post partum depression, whilst filling out the post pardon form she didn't even let me finish question number one before she took it away. I was filling it out honestly and she didn't even care I was depressed or about how I was feeling after birth. Dr Perry sent me back to work 5 weeks after having my son. I felt as she was in a rush and didn't take my depression seriously or offer any help.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2013

I do not think she cares for difficult cases. It was disappointing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on June 14th, 2013

Unfortunately, I had a very disappointing experience. First off, I went back to her to follow up on an issue we had been working on for about 3 years. We went through several procedures, etc. and I went back 6 months later for follow up. She called me a new patient! She didn't even remember me or that we had been working together! I was astonished. Then I asked her a passing question and she said, "well I don't know, did we do that test or not. let me check. yes, we did do that test - and it was positive for you -- didn't anybody tell you?" This nearly blew my mind. She also somehow lost the test results to a very uncomfortable procedure -- I have no idea how this could happen, but she didn't do any follow up -- just told me to call and follow up with my primary who was completely unaware of the test order. Stay away -- it may save your life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2012

Dr. Perry is one on the best doctor's I have seen at U of M. She is kind and compassionate; you can tell she really loves her job. She always has a smile on her face and goes out of her way to make you feel important. She has a wealth of knowledge and she will answer any questions you might have without feel rushed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on October 15th, 2011

While Dr. Perry was not my primary doctor, circumstances were such that I saw Dr. Perry at least 4 times during my last pregnancy. She was very friendly, professional, and took her time to respond to my questions. I would highly recommend her to others!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Perry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.