The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Reed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Reed?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Dr Reed and the nursing staff were wonderful and helpful in answering questions and concerns. Very professional!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Dr Julie Reed has not only been my doctor for 15 years but has also helped many younger women I've sent her way. She is an excellent medical professional who listens well to each individual and tailors treatments accordingly. She does so with a caring heart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Understanding

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Dr. Reed has been my doctor for a couple of years. She is always caring and understanding. She has helped me through a difficult pregnancy, and has provided excellent care to me during and after. I recommend her to friends and family.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!

Posted on March 18th, 2013

I am new to the Columbia area and called the office and they got me in ASAP. I HATE going to the doctor! So needless to say I was dreading the appointment until I walked in to the office. The office was beautiful and bright and very comfortable and I can honestly say I will not dread it (as much!) next year! I didn't wait long to be seen. The staff is nice, funny, and very easy to talk to you. They make you feel like family! Dr. Reed spent a lot of time with me answering questions and really just getting to know me. She is thoughtful, caring, and easy to talk to you. I have already recommended her to friends and I will continue to sing her praises! I feel like I have been blessed to have found a wonderful doctor so quickly! A+++++ And let me repeat this...this is coming from someone who hates going to the doctor....but she was wonderful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Reed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Columbia, SC.