The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Spivack Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 32
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Spivack?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

She is terrific!!

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Dr. Spivak is very thorough and attentive to your medical questions. She has a good bedside manner and a very good reputation in Fairfield

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite doctor

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Ask anyone in the area and they will tell you the same thing: see Dr. Spivack. I can't say enough about her, she's that good. She is so popular that it can be difficult to get an appointment, but she works what seems like around-the-clock to help you, as evidenced by late-night calls with urgent test results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

If your looking for a Dr. that cares today for there patients, Dr. Spivack is one of the best that I know of. I have been seeing her for 19 years and always has time for me and her other patients. a lot of the people I know go to her and love her. her follow up calls are to her patients and always prompt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I've had

Posted on August 7th, 2015

You couldn't find a better or more caring doctor. Period.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful, caring doctor

Posted on April 2nd, 2013

Dr. Spivack is the only doctor who ever really listened to me. I could not recommend her more highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on January 21st, 2013

Truly amazing. Dr Spivack has truly been life saving for me. I have been to other doctors and they can't even compare. Dr Spivacks bedside manner is amazing and she truly listens. She will do what she has to do to find answers for you. She always follows through and keeps me posted and believe me that's rare to find. I truly can't say enough about what an amazing Dr she is. Thanks.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2012

Excellent, smart, yet caring physician who helped me tremendously. Highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 28th, 2011

Dr. Julie Spivak is a most excellent physician in every aspect.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Spivack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfield, CT.