ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Spivack Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Spivack?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

My favorite doctor

Ask anyone in the area and they will tell you the same thing: see Dr. Spivack. I can't say enough about her, she's that good. She is so popular that it can be difficult to get an appointment, but she works what seems like around-the-clock to help you, as evidenced by late-night calls with urgent test results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

If your looking for a Dr. that cares today for there patients, Dr. Spivack is one of the best that I know of. I have been seeing her for 19 years and always has time for me and her other patients. a lot of the people I know go to her and love her. her follow up calls are to her patients and always prompt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Best doctor I've had

You couldn't find a better or more caring doctor. Period.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

A wonderful, caring doctor

Dr. Spivack is the only doctor who ever really listened to me. I could not recommend her more highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Amazing

Truly amazing. Dr Spivack has truly been life saving for me. I have been to other doctors and they can't even compare. Dr Spivacks bedside manner is amazing and she truly listens. She will do what she has to do to find answers for you. She always follows through and keeps me posted and believe me that's rare to find. I truly can't say enough about what an amazing Dr she is. Thanks.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Excellent, smart, yet caring physician who helped me tremendously. Highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Patient

Dr. Julie Spivak is a most excellent physician in every aspect.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Spivack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfield, CT.

  • Dr. Kenneth Dressler ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kenneth Dressler

    Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Fairfield, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    28
  • Dr. Robert Burd

    Dr. Robert Burd

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Fairfield, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Edward Duda

    Dr. Edward Duda

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Fairfield, CT 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    33