ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Stinson-Reynolds Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Stinson-Reynolds?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Stinson-Reynolds?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.1 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Professinal

I have been going to Dr. Reynolds for 10 years now. She sent me to a neurologist when she suspected I had a neurological condition, which I did. My wife has gone to her to and was diagnosed with a brain tumor when she thought it was stress. She's definitely is the best! ''

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Misdiagnosed me which almost cost me my life. you wait forever to see he,r after he sloth MA goes through the routine. Then she rushes in, quickly comes up with whatever to get you in and out. Wouldn't trust anyone I love with her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

I have been going to Dr Reynolds for quite a few years and I love her. Also, the nice thing about having a doctor with a nurse practicioner is that when she is out of town or busy, I can see him too and he is also great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

A caring Staff

I have been with Dr. Reynolds for 7months and the staff are wonderful. They are very polite and treat each patient like we are family. I advice everyone to take a good look at Dr. Reynold she is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Stinson-Reynolds is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Tracy Osborne

    Dr. Tracy Osborne

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    26
  • Dr. Shuaib Mohyuddin

    Dr. Shuaib Mohyuddin

    Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.08 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    24
  • Dr. Robert Herring Jr

    Dr. Robert Herring Jr

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.08 mi

    3.6
    (39)
    34