ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Tuttle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Tuttle?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 30th, 2016

This woman is rude . Makes hateful comments. Worst doctor I have ever seen

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Head/neck injury

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Dr. Tuttle was recommended from my workmen's comp. insurance. From the moment I walked into the patient room, I could sense Dr. Tuttle had her own agenda. She was unprofessional, rude and was discounted me of my injuries. I believe her agenda was to make light of my injuries and to push me out of the office without any solution to my injuries. She didn't display the knowledge or look the role of a MD either. Most professionals wear professional clothing or at least wear a lab coat.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Dr. Tuttle was extremely thorough and spent the time with me to help me understand my condition. She gave me several options on how to proceed. I would strongly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

I have seen Dr. Tuttle twice and each time she was very professional and courteous. I was very nervous about the test I was having done and she made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Tuttle .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 23rd, 2013

I went to her for a nerve problem in my neck. I had to get a 2nd MRI because she didn't like the quaility of the pictures from my 1st one. Found out that I my c6-7 disc is bulging. I am in severe pain because of this and have been dealing with it for almost 2 years. She said it's not bad enough for surgery. She said to continue the physcical therapy, even though it causes a lot of pain. I asked what my options were and she said well if physical therapy doesn't work there is nothing else she can do for me. I find it hard to believe that there is nothing that can be sone about the pain I'm in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Tuttle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, IN.