ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Vogel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Vogel?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Vogel?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Patient

I think doctors need to be more like Dr. Vogel. She is the type of doctor who asks the right questions and cares about her patients well being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

first visit

I saw Dr. Vogel for the first time today and was very impressed with the time she spent with the me and how thorough she was. I expect to continue to see her again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Dr. Vogel is a very knowledgeable, caring Doctor. She doesn't rush her visits with her patients, and if she doesn't have an answer to a patient's question, she will state so and then find a solution. Dr. Vogel also follows up with her patients. I have been very blessed to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Dr. Vogel cares about your health even when you don't want her to. She follows up with her patients,easy to talk to,she makes sure that you understand what you need to do. She far exceeds what we come to expect in doctors today.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Dr Vogel is simply the best!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

September 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Vogel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Des Moines, IA.

  • Dr. Ralph Pray

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Des Moines, IA 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Laura Mirsky

    Internal Medicine

    Des Moines, IA 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Emily Haines

    Dr. Emily Haines

    Internal Medicine

    Des Moines, IA 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8