ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Vu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Vu?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Vu?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2013

Best OB in Texas

This is the best OB I have ever seen! She is genuinely caring, compassionate, considerate.... I just love her so much! She has been my OB through my surrogacy pregnancy and not only did she make me feel at ease, she also was very inclusive of the intended parents. The staff is great also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

AMAZING Doctor!!

Dr. Vu is absolutely the best OBGYN I've ever had! She is sweet and energetic and really takes the time to answer all of your questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Dr Vu is by far the best OBGYN I have ever had. She delivered my last two children, was knowledgeable, empathetic, and caring. She truly cares for her patients and develops relationships. My children love to visit her occasionally. She is superb.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Dr. Vu is awesome!

Dr. Vu is so sweet! She takes the time to get to know her patients. She makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone! She's absolutely AMAZING!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

Dr. Vu is great!

I went to her when I was pregnant with my 3 child. She and her staff is very helpful and caring. Even though it was my third child, I always felt like she took her time to talk with me about any concerns. So glad I changed from my last OBGYN. Dr. Vu is great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

she was great

Dr Vu was wonderful, she is young, energetic, and very sweet. i enjoyed my visit with her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Vu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, KS.

  • Dr. Cranston Cederlind

    Dr. Cranston Cederlind

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kansas City, KS

    3.9
    (9)
    46
  • Dr. Se-Ung Kim

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kansas City, KS

    1.5
    (11)
    34
  • Dr. John Calkins

    Dr. John Calkins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kansas City, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40