Dr. Julie Vu MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Kansas City, KS

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2013
Best OB in Texas
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best OB I have ever seen! She is genuinely caring, compassionate, considerate.... I just love her so much! She has been my OB through my surrogacy pregnancy and not only did she make me feel at ease, she also was very inclusive of the intended parents. The staff is great also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
AMAZING Doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vu is absolutely the best OBGYN I've ever had! She is sweet and energetic and really takes the time to answer all of your questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Vu is by far the best OBGYN I have ever had. She delivered my last two children, was knowledgeable, empathetic, and caring. She truly cares for her patients and develops relationships. My children love to visit her occasionally. She is superb.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Dr. Vu is awesome!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vu is so sweet! She takes the time to get to know her patients. She makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone! She's absolutely AMAZING!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2011
Dr. Vu is great!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to her when I was pregnant with my 3 child. She and her staff is very helpful and caring. Even though it was my third child, I always felt like she took her time to talk with me about any concerns. So glad I changed from my last OBGYN. Dr. Vu is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
she was great
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Vu was wonderful, she is young, energetic, and very sweet. i enjoyed my visit with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julie Vu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kansas City, KS.