ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Wallace Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Wallace?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Horrible Experience

Without a doubt the worst, most unprofessional, arrogant "practitioner" (if she can rise to the dignity of such a title) I have ever seen. I plan on contacting the board regarding her practice. My grievances are too numerous to list here.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

The best PCP Dr. there is!

Dr. Julie Wallace is one of the best physician's I have ever seen. She is the most knowledgeable Dr.'s I have ever been to, and hands down, has the best bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Always takes her time with me

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Thorough and down-to-earth.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

Listening doctor

I like doctor Wallace because she takes time and listens. She is very knowledgeable and talks to me in terms I can understand. She is never too busy to answer a question, and she does not make me feel stupid when I ask.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

I would never go to this Dr. again. They charged me $50 for a missed appointment that I never made. It is quite clear that the patient/client is always correct in a customer service situation. However, this dr office needs all the money it can get by dishonestly charging customers for missed appts that they did not make! In most service type of companies the customer is always correct. This office made it known that the customer is always wrong. They have the rudest and most unprofessional staff I have ever encountered. All of Akron will know how rude the staff and doctor are. Wallace, you should be ashamed of yourself! The kicker, she didnt even treat me for what I was in office for, a strep throat. Which, i went to my REAL family doctor the next day and sure enough, I had strep throat and the treated me quickly and promptly!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Wallace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.

  • Dr. Barbara Freshley

    Family Medicine

    Akron, OH 0.20 mi

    2.9
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Nilesh Shah

    Dr. Nilesh Shah

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Akron, OH 0.28 mi

    4.8
    (20)
    19
  • Dr. Vernon Hershberger

    Dr. Vernon Hershberger

    Family Medicine

    Akron, OH 0.43 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    41