ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Woodward Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Woodward?

Ratings and Reviews

68 Ratings with 42 Comments

  • Excellent
    66
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    66
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.1 min

Showing 68 Ratings with 42 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

I had blepharoplasty. Excellent experience, love Dr. Woodward, good job overall.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

She was so sweet and explained everything so i understood what was going to happen. The staff was wonderful. My eye doctor thought it looked fantastic less then 2 weeks after the procedure. I would recommend her to anyone in the county that i am from.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

Staff friendly, Dr. Woodward is professional and friendly. Surgery staff at eye center were friendly and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

I love Duke Asthetic Center!

Awesome patient /doctor interaction.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Professional and trustworthy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Dr Woodward and her staff are very friendly and gracious. As a player attention, i always feel like the staff is very caring and attentive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

It is always very welcoming here. I love all the staff. I know they can be running behind schedule but that does not bother me because it just means the other patients are receiving the attention I receive when it's my turn.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Dr Woodward is wonderful! She is always kind and makes my experience pleasant and not stressful. I trust her opinion and course of treatment for me each time I have an appointment. I strongly recommend her and feel fortunate to have her practice in this area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Dr Woodward was extremely knowledgeable, engaging and had an innate way of making my 8 year old son feel comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2017

Always gives good advice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Excellent on all levels.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Woodward is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Durham, NC.

  • Dr. Michael Seider

    Ophthalmology

    Durham, NC 0.27 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Dianna Seldomridge

    Ophthalmology

    Durham, NC 0.27 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Betsy Colon-Acevedo

    Dr. Betsy Colon-Acevedo

    Ophthalmology, General Surgery

    Durham, NC 0.27 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    4