Dr. Julie Woodward MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Durham, NC

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 36 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

60 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    97%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Woodward and her staff are very friendly and gracious. As a player attention, i always feel like the staff is very caring and attentive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is always very welcoming here. I love all the staff. I know they can be running behind schedule but that does not bother me because it just means the other patients are receiving the attention I receive when it's my turn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Woodward is wonderful! She is always kind and makes my experience pleasant and not stressful. I trust her opinion and course of treatment for me each time I have an appointment. I strongly recommend her and feel fortunate to have her practice in this area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Woodward was extremely knowledgeable, engaging and had an innate way of making my 8 year old son feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always gives good advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent on all levels.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great personality, patient interaction, and technical skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woodward and staff were great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent.

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Dysport and restylane
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have always felt in good hands and very well taken care by Dr. Woodward, and she is a very sweet person with good bed side manner .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first saw Dr Woodward about 20 yrs ago. She and the staff have always made me comfortable and I feel exceptionably well cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and staff are always polite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julie Woodward, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Durham, NC.