ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julienne Lippe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julienne Lippe?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Great bedside manner and fantastic diagnostic skills. Would strongly recommend Dr. Lippe.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Recommended

Posted on March 8th, 2016

I was in great pain with shoulder injury. Nurse did not take full medical history. Dr. Lippe dismissed detailed findings from comprehensive physical therapist evaluation, and only did a few quick evaluations rather than take the time the physical therapist did to fully evaluate my shoulder issues. When I asked questions about my primary doctor’s concerns and findings by the physical therapist, she responded with "I'm the expert" rather than answer them. This was the worst arrogance and bedside manner I have ever experienced. She may be a qualified doctor, but she does not work with patients as a partner and advisor. I will not recommend nor return to this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Dr. Lippe is one of the best doctors that I've visited. She immediately spotted the torn muscle in my knee after a quick X-ray at her office. She then explained in detail what it was, options for treatment, and her recommended treatment, which was surgery. The surgery took less than an hour and she explained in great detail what she did and showed pictures of the procedure to my mother while I was waking up from the anistesia. She then called me the day after to ask how I was, rate the pain, and what I should do to be back on my feet the quickest way possible. That's what really sold me, she didn't have her nurse, or receptionist call. She took the time to call me herself. In this day and age where doctors rush you in then "Treat 'em and Street 'em" she took the time to get to know me, and took time out of her busy schedule to call me herself. I'd have to say it was the best experience I've had with a doctor. If I ever have anything happen to me again, she is the first I will call. Thank you Dr. Julianne Lippe

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2015

My knee replacement was a very positive and successful experience. My experience with Dr Lippe was one of the most positive experiences I have had

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You Can Find Better

Posted on March 24th, 2015

A very nice person but, she misdiagnosed me and I spent the rest of the year in bad pain because of it. Maybe it's for the best, because I sure wouldn't have wanted her to operate on me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seems to be a excellent doctor

Posted on June 7th, 2012

I really liked her. She didn't do any unnecessary tests and seemed like she really cared about the problem I was havinng.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julienne Lippe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.