Dr. Juliet Burry MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Altamonte Springs, FL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Find another doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not explain procedure prior to performing it. Procedure was extremely painful. Doctor left procedure room immediately and did not have any follow up after procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Always courteous
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burry and her staff make it an enjoyable visit. I have been going there now for about 6 months and I am thankful I found her. Dr.Burry has went several routes to treat my back pain and has thoroughly explained what is going to happen and what to expect each time. Dr. Burry does not rush you during appts but instead listens to what is going on. My husband is greeted every time he goes with me and I have never seen a staff be that courteous.(I think he just goes for the mints) I have never had excessive wait times and I have went in the morning and afternoon. Just a warning though Dr. Burry is always so pleasant your day might be turned around if you go in there in a bad mood. Thank you Dr.Burry and staff for all you do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burry helped me when other doctors wanted to do surgery. She was able to manage my pain level with steroid injections. She is VERY professional and a good bed side manner. I would recommend her to anyone who suffers from chronic pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Courteous and kind Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely one of the best doctors I have been to. Dr. Burry took the time to find out exactly what was going on and we made a plan to get my back and neck back to normal. She actually writes things down and is concerned about your well being. Refreshing to find a doctor that doesn't just want to write prescriptions and send you on your way. I would recommend her to anyone. Also her staff is very nice and friendly. Plus side is that the office is beautiful and relaxing. Blessed to have been referred there so I can get back to living a life with no pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Thank You!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office was so nice and the staff could not have been more pleasant and caring! Finally! A doctor that wants to fix me instead of medicate me to death! I am so happy to have found Dr Burry and her office of caring professionals. I can breathe easy now knowing I'm in good hands from the time I walk in to the time I leave. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2014
Great Office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Burry is wonderful! The staff is friendly & helpful always!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2013
A great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had chronic pain for over 5 years. Previous Doctors would just give me a prescription once a month and nothing else. Dr Burry's method is a combination of in office treatment and tailored medications. She is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Horrible !!!! Not reccomended !!!!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
This doctor does NOT listen, the staff is very rude, and she is NEVER on time for an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Burry appears to be very thorough. She wants to know all of the background of the patient prior to "jumping to save the day". Most of the office staff appears to be vry friendly, professional and knowledgable about many areas involvingvarious other medical business needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 9th, 2011
chapy lu
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Very patient oriented, Appears to be Interesteed in the betterment of her patients.

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
stay away
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Burry Doesn't care about the patient in fact her knowledge about me as a patient was very limited. doesn't remember anything from one office visit to the next. my visit were on a monthly bases. Stay away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not worth it!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Juliet Burry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Altamonte Springs, FL.