The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juliet Coquia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juliet Coquia?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Exceptional!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on April 26th, 2013

Dr. Coquia is very friendly, concerned and attentive to my concerns. She spends a lot of time answering my questions and explaining her treatment plan for me. She, or her nurse always responds to my phone calls promptly. I have been completely satisfied with all my interactions with her over the past two and a half years.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2012

This doctor is covering for my regular doc. She dismissed me thinking I was a drug addict and refused to write my refill. Im in very intense physical therapy for a very painfully condition. But she never even asked me why I might need more meds. She is terrible at practicing medicine and terrible with patient care. See a different doc.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sjogren's Syndrome

Posted on March 12th, 2010

I saw Dr. Coquia for over 4 years and she diagonosed me with Sjogren's Syn. (Secondary) which means I have rheumatoid arthritis and lupus. She was too free giving on Rx that did not work, nothing she ever gave me other than Prednisone worked for my pain. She failed to disclose that Prednisone was a steroid and that would cause me to gained weight (I already weighed 220 lbs). She does not provide you with information about Rx. I stopped taking the generic form of Plaqulinal, and she did not disclose that, by doing so, it would flare up my dormant lupus.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2009

dismissive and condescending. this doctor should find a new specialty. Or at least study up on the hundreds of autoimmune diseases.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juliet Coquia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.