ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juliet Coquia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juliet Coquia?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juliet Coquia?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Exceptional!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

patient

Dr. Coquia is very friendly, concerned and attentive to my concerns. She spends a lot of time answering my questions and explaining her treatment plan for me. She, or her nurse always responds to my phone calls promptly. I have been completely satisfied with all my interactions with her over the past two and a half years.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

This doctor is covering for my regular doc. She dismissed me thinking I was a drug addict and refused to write my refill. Im in very intense physical therapy for a very painfully condition. But she never even asked me why I might need more meds. She is terrible at practicing medicine and terrible with patient care. See a different doc.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

Sjogren's Syndrome

I saw Dr. Coquia for over 4 years and she diagonosed me with Sjogren's Syn. (Secondary) which means I have rheumatoid arthritis and lupus. She was too free giving on Rx that did not work, nothing she ever gave me other than Prednisone worked for my pain. She failed to disclose that Prednisone was a steroid and that would cause me to gained weight (I already weighed 220 lbs). She does not provide you with information about Rx. I stopped taking the generic form of Plaqulinal, and she did not disclose that, by doing so, it would flare up my dormant lupus.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2009

dismissive and condescending. this doctor should find a new specialty. Or at least study up on the hundreds of autoimmune diseases.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juliet Coquia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. Ronald Rosandich

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Albuquerque, NM 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    54
  • Dr. Peter Rosandich

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Albuquerque, NM 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (15)
    19
  • Dr. Samuel Goldman

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Albuquerque, NM 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    47