ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juliette Erickson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juliette Erickson?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juliette Erickson?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Was once great... once

I was a patient for 8 years and complained of the same problems at every visit and was brushed off. The top three problems I had were the top three indicators of a serious issue that festered for eight years. A new doctor suspected it within five minutes and with a quick MRI I was in emergency surgery. Not so much as an apology from Dr. Erickson

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

Dr. Erickson is a great caring doctor. She has always given my family excepetional care. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

The Best!

Dr Erickson has been my families Dr. for years. I recently went for a check up and she found a serious heart condition I may have never known I had. I go in for surgery next week. Thank you Dr Erickson, you just saved my life! Always a 100% positive experience. Never left there feeling I wasn't taken care of or questions weren't answered. Excellent service by an excellent lady!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Top notch Doc. Very clear thinker. Willing to listen.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

I'm trying to figure out a way to adopt Dr Erickson. She's the best Doc I've every been associated with. Highly anylitical and accurate. Very clear thinker and excellent communicator.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Dr. Erickson has been and continues to be our family doctor of ten years. She is thorough, extremely intelligent, and gets answers. She is compassionate and has the time to be with her patients. We are fortunate to have found a doctor of her caliber.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Finest Physician I Have Ever Treated With

Dr. Erickson is the finest physician I have ever been associated with. I have many serious underlying health issues such as Diabetes, Severe Asthma, COPD with Chronic Bronchitis, Hypertension and Heart issues and she diagnosis' everything exactly and has brought everything under control. There is never an issue getting seen for any acute illnesses - always seen promptly. She spends more time with me than any other M.D. or Specialist ever has. A truly caring individual with such a positive and upbeat personality. You cannot do better than this wonderful, intelligent Physician.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juliette Erickson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aberdeen, WA.

  • Dr. John Bausher

    Family Medicine

    Aberdeen, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    41
  • Dr. Robert Worth

    Family Medicine

    Aberdeen, WA 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Olga Hernandez

    Dr. Olga Hernandez

    Family Medicine

    Aberdeen, WA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (16)