Dr. Juliette Erickson MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Aberdeen, WA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Erickson is a great caring doctor. She has always given my family excepetional care. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
The Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Erickson has been my families Dr. for years. I recently went for a check up and she found a serious heart condition I may have never known I had. I go in for surgery next week. Thank you Dr Erickson, you just saved my life! Always a 100% positive experience. Never left there feeling I wasn't taken care of or questions weren't answered. Excellent service by an excellent lady!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top notch Doc. Very clear thinker. Willing to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm trying to figure out a way to adopt Dr Erickson. She's the best Doc I've every been associated with. Highly anylitical and accurate. Very clear thinker and excellent communicator.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Erickson has been and continues to be our family doctor of ten years. She is thorough, extremely intelligent, and gets answers. She is compassionate and has the time to be with her patients. We are fortunate to have found a doctor of her caliber.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
Finest Physician I Have Ever Treated With
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Erickson is the finest physician I have ever been associated with. I have many serious underlying health issues such as Diabetes, Severe Asthma, COPD with Chronic Bronchitis, Hypertension and Heart issues and she diagnosis' everything exactly and has brought everything under control. There is never an issue getting seen for any acute illnesses - always seen promptly. She spends more time with me than any other M.D. or Specialist ever has. A truly caring individual with such a positive and upbeat personality. You cannot do better than this wonderful, intelligent Physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Juliette Erickson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Aberdeen, WA.