Dr. Juliette Trope MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics New Hyde Park, NY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
thankful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr trope answered all my questions and she made me feel better when I was so nervous because of my sick baby. She also explained everything to my mother in spanish and made her feel comfortable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very considerate, knowledgable, and kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
caring, knowlegable. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2014
wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Trope was so sweet to my entire family. She made us all feel comfortable in the middle of a very stressful period. I am thankful she took care of my son. ** Whoever A.T is has NO CLUE what he/she is talking about or has the wrong doctor. What do you mean you won't go back to that doctor? you can't go back to see Dr Trope even if you want to. She doesn't have an office, she is an intensive care doctor. No one wishes to have a sick preemie. You don't have you baby admitted to the NICU for 2 months by choice! But if anyone has to go through that awful stress, then Cohen Children's NICU is the place to be, as Dr Trope and all her colleagues were wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2014
Thank you Doctor Trope
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for all the great care you gave to my babies. Going home very happy after a long stay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 16th, 2013
No thanks
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We will not return to this doctor. Her bedside manner needs a lot of improvement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2013
we love Doctor Trope
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad some of the NICU mommies are writing reviews to show everyone how great Doctor Trope is. Many of us are upset that some crazy person would write such nonsense about such a great doctor. Doctor Trope had been such an amazing person and doctor to my baby. She saved my baby's life in the delivery room! we love doctor Trope and anyone would be fortunate to have her take care of their baby.

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2013
Very pleased
I can't believe anyone would say anything negative about doctor trope. She is very smart! She always answered my questions and was very caring to my baby. She is very sweet to all the parents in the ICU. I would recommend doctor trope to everyone. I am very glad she was my baby's doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2013
Wonderful and caring physician
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took great care of my baby. Was very patient a caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2013
Great all around
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Our baby received the best care from Dr Trope. She was caring, understanding, and very approachable.

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2013
Excellent!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Trope was wonderful! Very compassionate. Spent a long time answering all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Juliette Trope, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.