The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Juliette Trope Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Juliette Trope?


18 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

very pleased
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

thankful

dr trope answered all my questions and she made me feel better when I was so nervous because of my sick baby. She also explained everything to my mother in spanish and made her feel comfortable

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

excellent doctor

very considerate, knowledgable, and kind

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

caring, knowlegable. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2014

wonderful

Dr Trope was so sweet to my entire family. She made us all feel comfortable in the middle of a very stressful period. I am thankful she took care of my son. ** Whoever A.T is has NO CLUE what he/she is talking about or has the wrong doctor. What do you mean you won't go back to that doctor? you can't go back to see Dr Trope even if you want to. She doesn't have an office, she is an intensive care doctor. No one wishes to have a sick preemie. You don't have you baby admitted to the NICU for 2 months by choice! But if anyone has to go through that awful stress, then Cohen Children's NICU is the place to be, as Dr Trope and all her colleagues were wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2014

Thank you Doctor Trope

Thank you for all the great care you gave to my babies. Going home very happy after a long stay.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 16th, 2013

No thanks

We will not return to this doctor. Her bedside manner needs a lot of improvement.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2013

we love Doctor Trope

I am so glad some of the NICU mommies are writing reviews to show everyone how great Doctor Trope is. Many of us are upset that some crazy person would write such nonsense about such a great doctor. Doctor Trope had been such an amazing person and doctor to my baby. She saved my baby's life in the delivery room! we love doctor Trope and anyone would be fortunate to have her take care of their baby.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2013

Very pleased

I can't believe anyone would say anything negative about doctor trope. She is very smart! She always answered my questions and was very caring to my baby. She is very sweet to all the parents in the ICU. I would recommend doctor trope to everyone. I am very glad she was my baby's doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2013

Wonderful and caring physician

Took great care of my baby. Was very patient a caring.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2013

Great all around

Our baby received the best care from Dr Trope. She was caring, understanding, and very approachable.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2013

Excellent!

Dr Trope was wonderful! Very compassionate. Spent a long time answering all my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Juliette Trope is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY

    4.6
    (107)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jerrold Schlessel

    Dr. Jerrold Schlessel

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    New Hyde Park, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Mohamed Ahmed

    Dr. Mohamed Ahmed

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    New Hyde Park, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    29