ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julio Arauz Is this you?
  • 11
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julio Arauz?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Dread Coming here

If you want to see this doctor expect to be in the waiting area for at least 2hrs and 30 minutes and when you get called on expect another hour in there and he's only there in the room with you for a good 10 minutes doesn't even check you just writes down the medication you need or gives you a higher dosage. If you enjoy spending your time at the doctor for so long then this is your doctor. Good Luck

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Since they take a lot of walk ins the wait time is big however they are very caring and the dr. does follow up. Also if you don't have insurance the cost is a lot cheaper then going to another dr. or to an urgent care center. I have been taking my children and myself there for the past 15 years. Even though my children have a pediatrician, I always take them there when I need to schedule an emergency visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Very nice and humble. Great doctor that cares for his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 21st, 2010

Listens well but not very good at providing solutions or developing a well-thought out game plan for patient care.During our last visit, I counted "I don't know" at least 10 times. He couldn't offer the guidance we were expecting.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

Dr Arauz speaks spanish, very pleasant to work with. Dignosis problem very accurately and explains things until you are most satisfied that you understood your prognosis.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

very excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2008

service decline

i have been a patient of Dr. Arauz for10+ and have always been pleased with the services. but recently within the last year or so there has been staff changes, almost every visit. and staff is not as efficient and it seems to methat they are following some criteria that should be unethical by prioritisim by pay. thank

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julio Arauz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, TX.

  • Dr. Carlos Bernal

    Family Medicine

    Pasadena, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Danelia Castellon

    Family Medicine

    Pasadena, TX 0 mi

    3.6
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Syed Hasan

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Pasadena, TX 0 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    15