ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julio Conrado Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julio Conrado?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julio Conrado?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Julio Conrado's office for over 5 years and I have never met the doctor! I have only met a nurse practitioner, they have never been able to fit me properly with a mask and they over bill the insurance so I am actually paying above retail for my supplies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

A very caring Pulmanologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2011

Excellent and Caring Docor

Dr. Conrado cared for my mother for 10 years and was able to give her the quality of life she wanted from the time she was 88 until she died. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Good Doctor

Dr. Conrado has been my primary physician for over 10 years. In this time I have experienced some serious health problems: a-fib, sleep apnia, high bp, high cholesterol. Through proper eating habits and some medicationDr. Conrado has made my problems much less. He takes time with you, he laughswith you, and sometimes he scolds (justified). I won't trade him for any one else. Sometimes the office gets hectic to say the least..typical of doctors in FL.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julio Conrado is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Tejvir Chadha

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    41
  • Dr. Harris Sachs

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    3.5
    (27)
    29
  • Dr. Bruce Mehlman

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    3.4
    (39)
    31