Dr. Julio Guerra MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Randolph, NJ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.6)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2014
Great, easy going doc for my son
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
We switched to a male doctor as my son was entering adolescence and becoming shy in general and particularly around a female doctor. We could not have been happier - Dr. Guerra connected with my son on a "guy" level and made him feel very comfortable. Nice guy to boot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2012
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
We relocated to NJ in 2005 and needed to get a pediatrician. We went to a few practices and found one we liked but she retired. Now that she retired we needed to find someone we could trust again. Today I took my son to his appointment with Dr. Guerra and can't say enough of how well he treated us and explained everything to my son in a way he could understand. I REALLY recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience, I would definitely recommend Dr. Guerra
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Dr.Julio you are the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In just three words i would say loyal,experienced and knowledgeable doctor.I am glad to have a doctor like him for my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't recommend Dr. Guerra enough. He picked on a minor detail with my son during a routine exam that led to an early diagnosis of an autoimmune disease. That early diagnosis helped us avoid multiple potential long term issues. He is always thorough, thoughtful, respectful and very caring. My children have loved him as their physician, and now even though they are in college, still want to use him as their primary physician. He's set the bar high for future physician care for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guerra is a fantastic pediatrician! He takes the time to talk to my kids and put them at ease. He explains not only the "what" but the "why" and promptly returns phone calls. I recommend him and his group practice to all of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2010
Great Pediatrician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guerra is a very caring pediatrician and has excellent bedside manners. He is a great diagnostician and is very well respected amongst his peers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2009
susan
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
excellent pediatrician

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent Dr, great listener with a nice manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2008
very nice doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guerra is a very sweet and caring doctor. He helps me with my medical worries. I trust him completely and will not consider switching doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julio Guerra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Randolph, NJ.