ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julio Loret De Mola Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julio Loret De Mola?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Compassionate doctor

Posted on May 18th, 2017

I had seen another fertility specialist who had treated me like every other person who had walked through her door. Dr. De Mola listened to my past history, gathered my information from the last fertility doctor and called me at home that very evening to say he knew what was wrong with me. He gave me options and told me to read up on it and think about what I would like to do. He was right on and now we have a beautiful boy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Doctor lacked bedside manner and was often very blunt and insensitive. Doctor gave very few options and did not provide much detail regarding conditions or prognosis. We waited 1-2 hours for consults that lasted 10 minutes. Doctor would leave the room and fail to return. Many questions left unanswered and office ran very chaotic with little organization. There was poor communication between staff and health records were inconsistent, full of discrepancies, and erroneous information.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go there

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Very bad physician. Don't waste your time and money with him. I had horrible experience. In aqurate diagnosis, very high fees. Doesn't even look at reports properly. Everything is done by nurse practitioner. I had sussuess with my very 1st treatment in St. Louise, Barn jwis hospital. Their fees are way lower than this Dr. This Dr. Can misguide you to maintain his sussuess rate. Even my friend had bad experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Physician

Posted on August 30th, 2015

The entire clinic is wonderful they are patient and make you feel like there is no stupid question. Dr Loret de Mola is very patient and informative, he explains things in a way anyone could understand. I went into my first appointment terrified and came out feeling at ease

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Excellent physician, I thank him for finally having a family!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julio Loret De Mola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.