ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julio Loret De Mola Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julio Loret De Mola?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Compassionate doctor

I had seen another fertility specialist who had treated me like every other person who had walked through her door. Dr. De Mola listened to my past history, gathered my information from the last fertility doctor and called me at home that very evening to say he knew what was wrong with me. He gave me options and told me to read up on it and think about what I would like to do. He was right on and now we have a beautiful boy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Doctor lacked bedside manner and was often very blunt and insensitive. Doctor gave very few options and did not provide much detail regarding conditions or prognosis. We waited 1-2 hours for consults that lasted 10 minutes. Doctor would leave the room and fail to return. Many questions left unanswered and office ran very chaotic with little organization. There was poor communication between staff and health records were inconsistent, full of discrepancies, and erroneous information.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Don't go there

Very bad physician. Don't waste your time and money with him. I had horrible experience. In aqurate diagnosis, very high fees. Doesn't even look at reports properly. Everything is done by nurse practitioner. I had sussuess with my very 1st treatment in St. Louise, Barn jwis hospital. Their fees are way lower than this Dr. This Dr. Can misguide you to maintain his sussuess rate. Even my friend had bad experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Amazing Physician

The entire clinic is wonderful they are patient and make you feel like there is no stupid question. Dr Loret de Mola is very patient and informative, he explains things in a way anyone could understand. I went into my first appointment terrified and came out feeling at ease

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Great Doctor

Excellent physician, I thank him for finally having a family!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julio Loret De Mola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.

  • Dr. Terrence Carter

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Katherine Hild-Mosley

    Dr. Katherine Hild-Mosley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Richard Meisel

    Dr. Richard Meisel

    Obstetrics, Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30