ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julio Paez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julio Paez?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Rude

Posted on April 28th, 2017

I only went once but will not be back. He never even looked at my records that were sent over. Accused me of lying and then when he looked at the records and saw he was wrong, he never even apologized!!! I thought him full of himself. I am not a drug seeking woman, I live with chronic pain and have for many years. I would never recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pain due to car accidents.

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Very professional and caring. Good Dr. Beautiful experiences...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on August 9th, 2016

I have been a patient with him for over 7 years. Yes he is very cautious about 'drug' seekers, but in this day and age he needs to be. He is a very good doctor and had always treated me with fairness and compassion. However if you are just seeking drugs he will cut you off at the knees.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2014

Dr. Paez has been nothing but professional throughout the years he has been my doctor. He has effectively treated my chronic pain from an intestinal transplant and damage sustained from Multiple Myeloma. I have two family members who are also patients of his and both are very satisfied with the pain relief he has provided them. My mother suffered neuropathy in he lower extremities for years and few doctor could treat her pain, except with many drugs. Dr. Paez installed an electrical device which disrupts the nerves and she was able to stop all other drugs and their bad side effects. She is pain free for the first time in years. I would recommend Dr. Paez to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on March 19th, 2013

Dr. Paez is a great Doctor. I would recommend him very highly. Very professional and very personable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad doctor

Posted on July 16th, 2009

I do not recommend this doctor at all. His bedside manner is very cold. He thinks that he is great because he is the doctor and you are beneath him. He talks to oyu in a way that makes you very uncomfortable. God forbid you should make a misake he's not willing to listen and understand. He'd rather deny you further care.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julio Paez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clermont, FL.