ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julio Paez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julio Paez?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julio Paez?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Rude

I only went once but will not be back. He never even looked at my records that were sent over. Accused me of lying and then when he looked at the records and saw he was wrong, he never even apologized!!! I thought him full of himself. I am not a drug seeking woman, I live with chronic pain and have for many years. I would never recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Pain due to car accidents.

Very professional and caring. Good Dr. Beautiful experiences...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Good doctor

I have been a patient with him for over 7 years. Yes he is very cautious about 'drug' seekers, but in this day and age he needs to be. He is a very good doctor and had always treated me with fairness and compassion. However if you are just seeking drugs he will cut you off at the knees.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2014

Dr. Paez has been nothing but professional throughout the years he has been my doctor. He has effectively treated my chronic pain from an intestinal transplant and damage sustained from Multiple Myeloma. I have two family members who are also patients of his and both are very satisfied with the pain relief he has provided them. My mother suffered neuropathy in he lower extremities for years and few doctor could treat her pain, except with many drugs. Dr. Paez installed an electrical device which disrupts the nerves and she was able to stop all other drugs and their bad side effects. She is pain free for the first time in years. I would recommend Dr. Paez to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Great Doc!

Dr. Paez is a great Doctor. I would recommend him very highly. Very professional and very personable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2009

bad doctor

I do not recommend this doctor at all. His bedside manner is very cold. He thinks that he is great because he is the doctor and you are beneath him. He talks to oyu in a way that makes you very uncomfortable. God forbid you should make a misake he's not willing to listen and understand. He'd rather deny you further care.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julio Paez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clermont, FL.

  • Dr. Julie Saranita

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Clermont, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (35)
    17
  • Dr. David Ghivizzani

    Anesthesiology

    Clermont, FL 0.10 mi

    23
  • Dr. Martin Fisher

    Anesthesiology

    Clermont, FL 0.10 mi

    33