ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julius Bazan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julius Bazan?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Dr Bazan spends the time needed to carefully make a diagnoses and explain in detail his findings along with discussing the best measure needed to help his patience. You will never feel rushed and will leave with a better understanding whats going on with your health situation. It's unfortunate there aren't more doctors like Dr Bazon

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

He is excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Nuerologist Around

Posted on November 10th, 2011

Thorough, knowledgeable and articulate. Helped me understand the impact of my auto accident and helped me treat it without heavy meds.Love this guy

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2009

Extremely intelligent, caring, inquisitive, tenacious, and respected.He never gives up until he finds out what's wrong.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2009

Excellent diagnostician. Competent, thorough, pleasant. Is not connected to the pharmaceutical companies and prescribes with the entire patient in mind. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 13th, 2009

Dr Bazan was able to diagnose the cause of my migraine/cluster headaches very quickly and without sending me for a barage of tests as other Dr's had done. I have not had a serious headache since his diagnosis and treatment almost three years ago.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julius Bazan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lynbrook, NY.