Dr. Julius Bazan MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Lynbrook, NY

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    21%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bazan spends the time needed to carefully make a diagnoses and explain in detail his findings along with discussing the best measure needed to help his patience. You will never feel rushed and will leave with a better understanding whats going on with your health situation. It's unfortunate there aren't more doctors like Dr Bazon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2011
Best Nuerologist Around
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough, knowledgeable and articulate. Helped me understand the impact of my auto accident and helped me treat it without heavy meds.Love this guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely intelligent, caring, inquisitive, tenacious, and respected.He never gives up until he finds out what's wrong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent diagnostician. Competent, thorough, pleasant. Is not connected to the pharmaceutical companies and prescribes with the entire patient in mind. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2009
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bazan was able to diagnose the cause of my migraine/cluster headaches very quickly and without sending me for a barage of tests as other Dr's had done. I have not had a serious headache since his diagnosis and treatment almost three years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015

3.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julius Bazan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lynbrook, NY.