ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julius Charlie Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julius Charlie?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julius Charlie?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Caring doctor in Casa Grande!

Dr. Charlie has really helped me and has given me a lot of information about my diagnosis. I appreciate that he and his staff always run on time and they are very considerate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Saw me in the hospital...gave me a diagnosis before even looking at my scans...came back and told me that the diagnosis wasn't correct after all...horrible bedside manner. In addition, he charged me 5x the normal rate for a hospital consult.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Terrible Bedside Manner

Dr. Charlie was not interested in taking time to hear my symptoms instead he rushed me out the room and made premature conclusions. I would not recommend him to see my dog.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 15th, 2012

He rushed thru our appointment and never returned my calls

Was more concerned about rushing me out the door. He didnt answer all my questions. He said bye, have a nice day, and i actually had to stop him and tell him wait, i have questions for him. He never returned my phonecalls either. I made an appointment with a diffrent doctor for the same issue, thats how badly it went!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Excellent knowledge & care

very professional & has other non-medical background knowledge on neurological wellness (hozho).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

3.7 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julius Charlie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paradise Valley, AZ.

  • Dr. Mohamed Elkotb

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Paradise Valley, AZ 0 mi

    2.3
    (11)
    24
  • Dr. Jack Games

    Psychiatry

    Phoenix, AZ 0.74 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    58
  • Dr. Barry Hendin

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Phoenix, AZ 1.55 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    48