Dr. Julius Debroeck MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
A great family practice, wonderful Doctor and staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been seeing Dr. DeBroeck and Therese, the Nurse Practitioner, for about 18 years. The first visit I had with Therese, I asked her if it was a fifteen minute appointment or a 30 minute appointment, and she said "we have all the time you need." That is indicative of their entire practice; they are sensitive to your needs, whether it be physical, emotional or financial. The nurses and office staff all display the same compassionate, caring and respectful attitude. This is a great family practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for over 30 years-he's fantastic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Ms
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Many nurses go to Dr DeBroeck, since we know a great Dr when we see one. His NPs are also great. Everyone is helpful and caring. G
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The beat doctor appointment I have ever had! I didn't wait long, he was super nice, the staff was really nice, clean, well organized, overall wonderful experience! He made me feel comfortable and relaxed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 30th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, nice person as well. Always takes time with you or gets your business done if you're in a hurry. Front desk girl could be more personable but his son at the front is polite & makes up for her. Very nice person & prices are fair, important since I have no insurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr DeBroeck is more than my doc. He is a trusted close advisor. He spends time to understand my concerns and makes sure I understand his thinking. He always takes a longterm, big picture view of what's going on in my life.I very highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2010
Best family doctor in Houston area!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DeBroeck always spends a lot of time with you. He is thorough, caring and always follows up if there is something he needs to contact me about. I never hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2009
Andrea Cannon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Our family appreciates the excellent and personal care we've received from Dr Debroeck and his staff for the past 18 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2008
If you need a consummate, caring physician...this is your man .
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been using Dr.DeBroeck ever since he and his wife first started practicing medicine. I have never met a more truly caring, interested , thorough , and knowledgeable doctor. The truth of a person's character shows in their workplace and under duress...this man shines.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julius Debroeck, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cypress, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Amrit Thandi

18 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Linda Holleran

35 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Magdy Tadros

43 years experience

3.6 of 5