The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julius Kpaduwa Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julius Kpaduwa?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julius Kpaduwa?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Excellence in service delivery and very professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

He doesn't listens to your questions or concerns.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

He delivered two of my children, one of them being an emergency cesarean. He amd the nurses at queen of the valley hospital saved my son's life. He's a wonderful Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 1st, 2013

comical

Just moved to the area. . .don't have close friends or any family here that I can ask for medical referrals, so the internet is all I've got. I made an appt. to get to know the doctor, which is pretty common in my previous experience, but his office didn't know/couldn't figure out what to do with me. After waiting in a very sparse (I felt like I was in a 3rd world country) waiting room with a terrifying dinosaur movie on loud volume (other patients were crying they were so scared--it is a pediatric practice also) for about 10 minutes, one of the MAs showed me to the nurses station. Sure enough, nurses were there to chart and didn't leave when the doctor finally came to talk to me. I asked normal questions to find out more about him than I could from the reviews I had read. He didn't seem interested in having me as a patient, at least he didn't take time to find out anything about why I was possibly interested in being his patient. If you don't mind someone who is firmly rooted in traditional, orthodox medicine, wants to do things his way, and might be in too much of a hurry to talk to you, you won't mind having him for a doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Saw a horrible video of him on YouTube. Had a great appointment with him but now I'm scared to go back after seeing him fight a lady.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

Dr. Julius Kpaduwa is an excellent ob-gyn dr. and he makes sure his patients are well taken care of, I am the living proof of that. Very caring staff and I am very satisfied with his experience in the medical field. I give this dr. 5 stars!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julius Kpaduwa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near City Of Industry, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ann Terai Escamillo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    West Covina, CA 1.74 mi

    17
  • Dr. Arthur Escamillo

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Covina, CA 1.92 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Dianna James

    Dr. Dianna James

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Covina, CA 1.92 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    10