ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julius Von Clef Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julius Von Clef?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

BB

Dr. Von Clef has been my doctor for almost 30 years. He is a wonderful man and excellent doctor. He is very thorough and has found things other drs missed. I would never go anywhere else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

dr vonclef is one of the best doctors i have been too.He is so patient and he acts like you are the only one in the room.He would do anything for you when you are sick.That is his primary goal.Keep up the good work!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Very thorough doctor who explains everything in terms you understand. The best around! I recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Dr. Von is awesome

My family and I have been patients of Dr von Clef since he came to Powell. I feel he saved my daughters life. When she was 10 she had a neuroblastoma tumor that had been overlooked at the hospital, but Dr. Von know there was something going on and investigated until he found it. Plus he's just a wonderful, caring person. great doctor!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

Kind and Caring

Dr. Von Clef is very a very skilled and experienced physician. He is also very kind and caring. His clinic is well run as well. Everything is always in order and the nurses and staff are top notch. You don't have to wait very long (less than 10 minutes) after signing in. He is also a man of sincere faith.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 13th, 2010

GREAT DOCTOR

I would recommend Dr. Von Clef to anyone! He has so much patience w/me, and I am sick so much of the time, having a low immune system. He has had to do a lot of research for my diagnosis, but nothing is unimportant to him. He is a wonderful Christian man w/ high moral values, and it shows in his dealings w/all his patients. His staff is also very caring, patient, and kind, just as is Dr. Von Clef himself. I praise him and his staff highly. He has been my doctor for many years, and has never let me down. He has diagnosed me when "specialists" couldn't. He has gone far, far above the "job" of a doctor. Thank you, Dr. Von Clef!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julius Von Clef is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Powell, TN.

  • Dr. Robert Fehr

    Family Medicine

    Powell, TN 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Andrew Bejarano

    Dr. Andrew Bejarano

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Powell, TN 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    15
  • Dr. Mark Johnson

    Family Medicine, Urology

    Powell, TN 0.01 mi

    2.4
    (26)
    23