ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jun Kim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jun Kim?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Thoroughness is his watch word.

Even with restricted time limits placed on him by the practice he is thorough in his review of records and analysis of my condition. He explains things very well and has a very engaging bed side manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Great doctor! He saved my life. I appreciate all the time he spends with me. He explains things in detail always, making sure you understand. Always follows up. Great to work with and a VERY nice man, too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Dr. Kim is an exceptional Medical Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Very good doctor to work with!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Great Doctor

I was Dr. Kims' patient for over 9years then he moved. By far, the best doctor I have ever had. I currently have the worst. So wish he took Tricare! If you are able to have him as you PCM you are lucky:) Here's a doctor who truly cares!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2013

retired military

Love Dr. Kim...have known him for over 10 years and he is the finest doctor I have ever known. Anyone who is treated by Dr Kim is truly blessed. I wish there were an option for five stars....

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jun Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Culpeper, VA.

  • Dr. Amauri Gonzalez

    Dr. Amauri Gonzalez

    Family Medicine

    Culpeper, VA 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Zareen Babar

    Dr. Zareen Babar

    Family Medicine

    Culpeper, VA 0 mi

    2.8
    (9)
    8
  • Dr. Matthew Wallace III

    Dr. Matthew Wallace III

    Family Medicine

    Culpeper, VA 0 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    44