Dr. Jun Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Frisco, TX

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    48%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    43%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2015
Disrepectful
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A know it all & don't listen to you. He thinks he can handle everything instead of sending patients to a specialist. He made me feel embarrassed while answering his questions. Run from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Avoid this doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had multiple episodes of irregular heart beat, requested to see a heart doctor but he wouldn't make a referral, telling me everything came back alright. Everything is not alright !! I just went ahead and found/saw the heart doctor myself, who told me I have a life threatening heart condition called fibrillation, and now I'm scheduled to see another specialist who does electrical glaze thing. Dr. Lee also missed a heart murmur which my cardiologist said nobody can't miss and I've been with him for almost a year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2014
eccellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee has been my doctor for about 5-6 years. He is very thorough during your visit with him. He gives you every opportunity to ask all the questions you want and never have I felt like I rushed. I strongly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
Phil Aldmon, 63 yrs., proriatic arthritis, Diabetes II, COPD
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After several years with Jun Lee I had to quit him, only then I learned that I have skin cancer, a leision on one kidney, and I'm taking 50% too much insulin which makes diabetes control impossible. Aside from these incompetencies, he's a very nice guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2010
5 Star Review
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is exceptional. I'm new to Frisco and I was blown away that Dr. Lee promptly called me with my physical results. My wife visited another Physician in Frisco and received very poor feedback on results(RESULTS THAT EVEN CAME BACK WITH NEGATIVE FINDINGS - THERE WAS NO URGENCY ON THE PHYSICIAN TO REACH OUT TO MY WIFE -NOR WHEN SHE CALLED IN TO SPEAK WITH THE PHYSICIAN!!)I work in customer service so I really understnad the time and effort Dr. Lee invests towards his patients. It is clear he doesn't forget who supports his practice and it is very evident his patients health is his #1 priority.Here's to you Dr. Lee! Keep up the great work!Happy Patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jun Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.