ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jun Lee Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jun Lee?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

Disrepectful

A know it all & don't listen to you. He thinks he can handle everything instead of sending patients to a specialist. He made me feel embarrassed while answering his questions. Run from him.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

Avoid this doctor

I had multiple episodes of irregular heart beat, requested to see a heart doctor but he wouldn't make a referral, telling me everything came back alright. Everything is not alright !! I just went ahead and found/saw the heart doctor myself, who told me I have a life threatening heart condition called fibrillation, and now I'm scheduled to see another specialist who does electrical glaze thing. Dr. Lee also missed a heart murmur which my cardiologist said nobody can't miss and I've been with him for almost a year.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

eccellent

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

Dr. Lee has been my doctor for about 5-6 years. He is very thorough during your visit with him. He gives you every opportunity to ask all the questions you want and never have I felt like I rushed. I strongly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

Phil Aldmon, 63 yrs., proriatic arthritis, Diabetes II, COPD

After several years with Jun Lee I had to quit him, only then I learned that I have skin cancer, a leision on one kidney, and I'm taking 50% too much insulin which makes diabetes control impossible. Aside from these incompetencies, he's a very nice guy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

5 Star Review

Dr. Lee is exceptional. I'm new to Frisco and I was blown away that Dr. Lee promptly called me with my physical results. My wife visited another Physician in Frisco and received very poor feedback on results(RESULTS THAT EVEN CAME BACK WITH NEGATIVE FINDINGS - THERE WAS NO URGENCY ON THE PHYSICIAN TO REACH OUT TO MY WIFE -NOR WHEN SHE CALLED IN TO SPEAK WITH THE PHYSICIAN!!)I work in customer service so I really understnad the time and effort Dr. Lee invests towards his patients. It is clear he doesn't forget who supports his practice and it is very evident his patients health is his #1 priority.Here's to you Dr. Lee! Keep up the great work!Happy Patient

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jun Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.

  • Dr. Beth Yu

    Dr. Beth Yu

    Internal Medicine

    Frisco, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    16
  • Dr. Bo Wang

    Dr. Bo Wang

    Internal Medicine

    Frisco, TX 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    21
  • Dr. Subashini Narayanan

    Dr. Subashini Narayanan

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Frisco, TX 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (15)
    17