The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Junaid Malik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Junaid Malik?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Junaid Malik?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Love this doctor

Dr. Malik is very efficient and easy to talk to. Despite the fact that he has to enter data into the computer as all physicians do, he manages to have eye contact and really talk with you. I have never had to wait for an appointment for him at the Butler office. (Not a fan of how his Montgomery office is set up). I wish that all physicians were like him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Great Doctor, great staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Dr. Malik is one of the most sweetest person. When you go see him he is so kind and when you leave you feel so calm by being in his presence. I would highly recommend Dr. Malik to anybody. Great DR.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

He's the best I've ever dealt with.

I will not let another doctor in this same specialty field touch me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2011

eed a lung doc he's your man

THE nicest, thoughtful doc i met in a long time. takes the time to talk with you not at you or talks down to you. easy going but knows his stuff. cant say enough good things. trust me

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Junaid Malik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Ned Mehlman

    Dr. Ned Mehlman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Sunita Dheenan

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Danny Fischer

    Dr. Danny Fischer

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    32