ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. June Marshall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. June Marshall?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. June Marshall?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

She a good doctor been going to her since I was 14 and now I'm an adult N she's gonna deliver my first child my son

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

My 8 month experimence

There was always a long wait time to be seen. The office was always packed. She did not tell me much about my labs. She just told me to drink water and gave me some pills to take because a pap test came back with bacteria. She did not elaborate on details, like I would have wanted. She was full of information on how to stay healthy. Hated the long wait time every visit. She did stitch me up exceptionally well, barely any scarring from the c- section

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Uncomfortable

she was very rude and rushed the process of my papsmear. i more uncomfortable than i should have been and i just totally switched to a different doctor. i do not wish to see her anymore.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 16th, 2012

Horrible

Assistants arent that nice, the dr made me feel very uncomfortable she was kinda rude and I waited more than a hr to be seen

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2012

terrible

I hated having dr marshall as my ob/gyn I later switched to a midwife when she literally laughed in my face when I told her I had a birth plan that was centered around natural birth. She said no insurance in their right mind would cover what I wanted. She was completely disrespectful and I left in tears. When she found out I was switching doctors she told me it wasn't good for her because she wasn't going to get paid because she did not deliver my baby. I also would wait in her ugly raggedy waiting room for an hr or more to be seen for 10 minutes.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Love this Doctor

Dr. Marshall delivered my son 23 years ago. I was nervous and was part of an insurance network of Doctors knowing this, she delivered my son after hours. I will always be thankful for her kindness.I moved away and now am back in Houston and am back with Dr. Marshall for all my checkups...I would not trust another doctor...she is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Dr. Marshall is a good doctor, but her assistant is really rude and unproffesional. If it wasn't for that, I wouldn't have changed, she should really consider getting new help.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2009

There was a miss diagnosis by another doctor on my case. Dr. Marshall just happened to come in to see me and noticed I was bleeding tremendously. She immediately called my doctor and had blood drawn on me. Due to her quick actions, she saved my life. God bless her for that!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. June Marshall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Marcos Ikeda

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0.22 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    7
  • Dr. Chin Lee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Houston, TX 0.22 mi

    4.4
    (31)
    41
  • Dr. Joel Ross

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0.56 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8