ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Just Brahmatewari Is this you?
  • 25
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Just Brahmatewari?


36 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

Great manner;caring & knowledgeable

From the time you walk in , you are treated with professionalism and caring. The doctor takes his time, knows his medicine and treats his patients with compassion and interest. Dr Brahmatewari is excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Excellent dermatologist

Two of my family members have consulted Dr. Brahmatewari for dermatology issues on several occasions. Each time the experience has been absolutely positive with great skin results. I am not one who readily gives compliments and I must say that my family is most impressed with this excellent doctor, the service that he and his staff offer, the gorgeous setting and most importantly the results!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 31st, 2012

Inconvenience

Booked an appointment. Received confirmation of the appointment in my email. When I went they told me that I was supposed to call and confirm. I looked at all the emails and not one said that I needed to confirm. They just said that my appointment was set. The said that the doctor would see me but I needed my id on me. I had half a dozen credit cards, my ss card, my insurance card and other forms of proof. I can't comment on whether the doctor was good or bad but I can tell you that the office didn't respect my time. I wouldn't use them again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

A++

I have been to several dermatologists over the years and Dr. Brahmatewari is definitely the BEST that I have ever visited. He was extremely polite and gentle. He took his time and clearly explained my condition to me and discussed my treatment options at length. My skin got better in just a few days. Dr. Brahmatewari and his staff were VERY impressive and I do not give compliments easily. I have already recommended Dr. Brahmatewari to all of my friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

BEST DERMATOLOGIST

Dr. Just Brahmatewari is definitely NOT rude. I have been to his office and he and his staff were caring and kind. He has a very beautiful office, and he was never rude to me. I recomend this doctor to who ever needs a cosmedic surgeon or a dermatologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2010

ROCKS

This doctor ROCKS and the staff are really friendly. The doctor is very gentle and kind, too

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2010

great office, staff, and doctor

was in miami on a visit and was recommended doctor by a friend. Called office and was able to be seen quickly.The office was beautifull, the staff was very nice and I was able to be seen quickly. The doctor was very nice and knowledgeble. All in all a nice visit.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2009

excellent doctor

I made a appointment with this doctor for my acne.The staff was very courteous and helpfull, did not have to wait long to be seen.The doctor was very friendly, and knowledgeble and patiently answered all my questions.I will definitely see him again and sent my friends

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2008

Doctor is very rude

Doctor, Just Brahmatewari, refused to treat me after I waited 1,5 hours to see him, because I did not want a copy of my Driver's License held in his office and did not want to tell him where I work. He was very rude and teared apart my file in front of my eyes. Due to rising identity theft cases I do not feel comfortable leaving a copy of my ID at any office. Likewise, I do not understand why I doctor needs to know the place of my employment in order to treat me. I was going to for my treatment upfront with my credit card and was willing to provide two forms of identification. A Medical Doctor has to be gentle and kind with his patients. Both my parents are Medical Doctors. They have always been very kind to their patients, no matter what.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Just Brahmatewari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. David Drachman

    Dermatology

    Miami, FL 0.95 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    32
  • Dr. Alicia Barba

    Dermatology

    Miami, FL 1.10 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    20
  • Dr. Maria Rivas Bondavalli

    Dermatology

    Miami, FL 1.10 mi

    4.1
    (7)