Overall Review

4.0
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Great manner;caring & knowledgeable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the time you walk in , you are treated with professionalism and caring. The doctor takes his time, knows his medicine and treats his patients with compassion and interest. Dr Brahmatewari is excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Excellent dermatologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Two of my family members have consulted Dr. Brahmatewari for dermatology issues on several occasions. Each time the experience has been absolutely positive with great skin results. I am not one who readily gives compliments and I must say that my family is most impressed with this excellent doctor, the service that he and his staff offer, the gorgeous setting and most importantly the results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
Inconvenience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Booked an appointment. Received confirmation of the appointment in my email. When I went they told me that I was supposed to call and confirm. I looked at all the emails and not one said that I needed to confirm. They just said that my appointment was set. The said that the doctor would see me but I needed my id on me. I had half a dozen credit cards, my ss card, my insurance card and other forms of proof. I can't comment on whether the doctor was good or bad but I can tell you that the office didn't respect my time. I wouldn't use them again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2010
A++
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to several dermatologists over the years and Dr. Brahmatewari is definitely the BEST that I have ever visited. He was extremely polite and gentle. He took his time and clearly explained my condition to me and discussed my treatment options at length. My skin got better in just a few days. Dr. Brahmatewari and his staff were VERY impressive and I do not give compliments easily. I have already recommended Dr. Brahmatewari to all of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2010
BEST DERMATOLOGIST
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Just Brahmatewari is definitely NOT rude. I have been to his office and he and his staff were caring and kind. He has a very beautiful office, and he was never rude to me. I recomend this doctor to who ever needs a cosmedic surgeon or a dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2010
ROCKS
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor ROCKS and the staff are really friendly. The doctor is very gentle and kind, too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2010
great office, staff, and doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
was in miami on a visit and was recommended doctor by a friend. Called office and was able to be seen quickly.The office was beautifull, the staff was very nice and I was able to be seen quickly. The doctor was very nice and knowledgeble. All in all a nice visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2009
excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I made a appointment with this doctor for my acne.The staff was very courteous and helpfull, did not have to wait long to be seen.The doctor was very friendly, and knowledgeble and patiently answered all my questions.I will definitely see him again and sent my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2008
Doctor is very rude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor, Just Brahmatewari, refused to treat me after I waited 1,5 hours to see him, because I did not want a copy of my Driver's License held in his office and did not want to tell him where I work. He was very rude and teared apart my file in front of my eyes. Due to rising identity theft cases I do not feel comfortable leaving a copy of my ID at any office. Likewise, I do not understand why I doctor needs to know the place of my employment in order to treat me. I was going to for my treatment upfront with my credit card and was willing to provide two forms of identification. A Medical Doctor has to be gentle and kind with his patients. Both my parents are Medical Doctors. They have always been very kind to their patients, no matter what.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Just Brahmatewari, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Maria Rivas Bondavalli

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alicia Barba

19 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leslie Baumann

23 years experience

4.0 of 5