ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Justin Cooke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Cooke?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Cooke?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Showing 42 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Very personable and focused on the patient. Good doctor! My husband and son use this practice as their GP and he and his staff are great.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Above par doctor

not sure what "follows up after visit means in this context. Dr. Cooke is a terrific MD. I highly recommend him. Bedside manner impeccable. He is very personable, very thorough in exam. I am a retired RN and I know doctors.... You can trust him to take good care of you. excellent bedside manner, very thorough in exam and in the questions asked. Easy to talk to. I highly recommend this doctor. I am a retired RN and I have been around a lot of physicians. This man is a keeper.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Very Happy that I was referred to Dr. Cooke!

I have been a health care professional for almost 50 years so with my experience I am often a little skeptical of physicians. I can say with out hesitation though that Dr. Cooke is one of the if not the best doctor I have ever gone to. Professional yet personable, very knowledgeable and up to date and truly listens to what the patient has to say.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2015

Dr. Cooke is a fantastic doctor! He quick, intelligent, and knows his stuff- everything you hope for and expect from a doctor, but what sets him apart from many is his willingness to listen and take a little more time to really care for his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

BEST DR EVER

I will never see another Dr. He's very caring and so is his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

Glad I found him

I needed to change doctors and was pointed to the office he works at on Signal Mountain. He listened, treated me like an adult,and am very pleased with his services. Because of him,I realized that I have never had a good doctor before.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Justin Cooke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fultondale, AL.

  • Dr. Richard Dodd

    Family Medicine

    Fultondale, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Jeb Hornsby

    Dr. Jeb Hornsby

    Family Medicine

    Fultondale, AL 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    7
  • Dr. David Campbell

    Family Medicine

    Fultondale, AL 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    10