ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Justin Cooke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 34
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Cooke?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Very personable and focused on the patient. Good doctor! My husband and son use this practice as their GP and he and his staff are great.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Above par doctor

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

not sure what "follows up after visit means in this context. Dr. Cooke is a terrific MD. I highly recommend him. Bedside manner impeccable. He is very personable, very thorough in exam. I am a retired RN and I know doctors.... You can trust him to take good care of you. excellent bedside manner, very thorough in exam and in the questions asked. Easy to talk to. I highly recommend this doctor. I am a retired RN and I have been around a lot of physicians. This man is a keeper.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Happy that I was referred to Dr. Cooke!

Posted on June 4th, 2015

I have been a health care professional for almost 50 years so with my experience I am often a little skeptical of physicians. I can say with out hesitation though that Dr. Cooke is one of the if not the best doctor I have ever gone to. Professional yet personable, very knowledgeable and up to date and truly listens to what the patient has to say.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2015

Dr. Cooke is a fantastic doctor! He quick, intelligent, and knows his stuff- everything you hope for and expect from a doctor, but what sets him apart from many is his willingness to listen and take a little more time to really care for his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DR EVER

Posted on January 12th, 2015

I will never see another Dr. He's very caring and so is his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Glad I found him

Posted on February 13th, 2013

I needed to change doctors and was pointed to the office he works at on Signal Mountain. He listened, treated me like an adult,and am very pleased with his services. Because of him,I realized that I have never had a good doctor before.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Justin Cooke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fultondale, AL.